Day 118: Free Choice Character: Fear Dimension Part 1

Fear dimension

fear of death if I commit to one choice and ‘lose’ the other

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear the imagination of me committing to one choice that was equal to death. When/as I see myself fearing committing to a choice, I stop and breathe. I realise that because I can only commit to ONE choice, I require to apply critical thinking skills and investigate EVERY aspect relevant to the choice so that I commit to the choice that is best for ALL; not see the practical definition of self commitment and react in fear of myself if/when I am self committed. I commit myself to stop imagining myself in scenarios of death because I am here, living and if I do not apply myself in this moment, I am stupidly spending moments of Life imagining about death; what am I doing to direct myself from obvious actions that lead to death then? I procrastinate from directing myself to give and receive Life for each moment I imagine about death.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed the belief that I lose out of the excuse that I am losing the other choices when/as I commit to only one choice.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I die when my abundance of choices die with the commitment to only one choice creating one timeline of consequences.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that an abundance of choice is an advantage that I can use to fight my way to the top of the competition.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the belief that I must fight to remain in the competition and survive at the very least.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to value survival over living where one is with fear and the other without.

Within this, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to value my own fear over my practical physical process that I walk and have walked to build any of the skills I currently define myself to/as.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forbid myself from committing and dedicating myself to one choice alone out of the excuse/justification that I am not aware of all points and therefore cannot make any decision until I do or risk making a fatal mistake.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to delay making a choice out of the hope that I will have enough time to become aware of all points and make a decision that I will not regret.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exchange self trust for the hope of having enough time to investigate all decisions and keep that which is good BEFORE I need to practically make decisions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fabricate a belief that I will always be able to investigate decisions before making them, without any loss of opportunity from delaying and postponing a decision to live and commit myself to.

Related material:

RSA Animate – Choice

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

