Daily Writing Introduction

Purpose of This Project

I am writing daily and posting my daily reactions and feelings on this blog for 30 days.  This is a test to prove to myself that I am living self-discipline.  Self-forgiveness will also be posted next to my daily feelings and reactions.

Structure of Posts

Each post will be organised in chronological order so if I get angry in the morning and depressed at night, I will write + self-forgive in that order.  For easy browsing, the written mind constructs will be indicated in the title of each post.

Please comment on any implied statements I have left unforgiven in my self-forgiveness, if you see any, or any writings where I have not realised I have been boosting my ego.

Thank you for reading what I have to write.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Daily Writings 30 Days and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

