Day Six: Importance of Physicality and Physical Consequences of Remaining Here

Today, I had make-believe ideas about other people.  I allowed and accepted the projection of the Desteni group rejecting me after starting my blog and vlog.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting the belief that my future projection image of the Desteni group scorning me is real.

I forgive myself for not allowing and accepting myself to realise that I created this future projection and allowed and accepted it to be real, when it actually isn’t.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting self-abuse as identifying with the future projection of the Desteni group scorning me.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting the self-definition of me according to Desteni the organisation and Desteni the people, instead of me standing alone as self-support for me.

I forgive myself for fearing ridicule.

I forgive myself for defining me according to other people’s extent of acceptance of me.

I forgive myself for not allowing and accepting myself to stand one and equal to Desteni the organisation.

I forgive myself for not allowing and accepting myself to stand as all, including Desteni, as one and equal.

I forgive myself for not allowing and accepting myself to stand as stability and self-support for me, alone; al (l)-one

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to abuse me with the future projection image of the Desteni group rejecting me.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself not to realise and see the difference between make-believe and reality, the former literally unfound in the Physical and the latter being totally obvious and apparent  in the Physical.

I forgive myself for not allowing and accepting myself to remain in reality as physically represented as the physical act of breathing.

I forgive myself for not allowing and accepting myself to remain here in breath and manage my life breath by breath.

REALISATION

I cannot see who the other person is existing as while I am still participating and holding onto future projections from past memory and ideas; the only person I see while being trapped in the past and future is myself as the thoughts I participate in.

I can only see the other person when I remain here with no expectations of how this person might act or speak, and when I  disallow myself from imposing judgments on whatever they may say.  What they say then is no longer the focus: the living fact that I remain here with no expectations created by my past or future is the focus.  And remaining here I would discover a fascinating happening: I can fully understand the other person’s words and paragraphs one and equal to how I understand everything about me by remaining here as breath, devoid of expectation.  Therefore, by choosing to remain here absolutely, no matter what, NO expectation allowed, I will see another person as clearly as how I see myself, so it wouldn’t be absurd to then say I see another person as myself, one and equal.  Because what defines another person outside of you but their words, the words they speak and how they speak their words?  What separates you from the other person, except the different way they speak?  The two physical bodies don’t proclaim and yell that they are two separate bodies.  Only us as the words we speak may create this separation distinction between my body and the other person’s body.  To put it bluntly then, when I shut up, I am able to live the other person’s words as myself, and then a physical equality manifests, as the equal extent to which I understand my words, and the other person’s words.

The mind as ideas/judgments/beliefs must manifest in the Physical to exist.  Therefore if I shut myself up and see what is here in the Physical, I see all of the ideas/judgments and beliefs that has manifested within myself physically, and having no barrier between me and the other person as my expectations, I see all of their ideas/judgments/beliefs that has manifested in them physically.  And the physical aspect of ourselves is our human physical body.  Therefore by remaining here without expectation, I see all of the ideas/judgments/beliefs that manifested within the other person’s human physical body as I do my own.  For what I’ve just said to be true, we can no longer be talking about our physical eyes that see images, we are talking about our ‘seeing’ awareness that is the same in every single person,not their final mixture of beliefs that make them who they are.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Daily Writings 30 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

