Working With Others

I have been working with the point of working with every person in my world and my reality, because I realize how I am spiting others if I work with myself, but do not accept or allow myself to work with others as one and as Equals.

I just realized how my ‘project’ has been done before.  This project has been made a success and a living reality between me and my human physical body; EVERY instance that I lie or deceive myself = the body puts up a sign saying “Hey: you’re lying about X aspect of your experience and your design.  Sort it out or I’ll have to make it more obvious, by accumulating your self-deception to manifest into a ‘brick wall’ as physical experience of how irrelevant you made yourself to reality.”

Within the amazing capabilities of the human physical body to express what I really do and live, not for one moment does the body suddenly create pain because of how extensively I have deceived myself.  The body does not react with any frustration, any anger, any remorse, any sorrow, any despair = at all.

So the first question that immediately comes to mind is: How can my human physical body cope with a self-destructive, self-deceptive bastard like me, that even has trouble seeing a lie as a lie to myself, and myself alone?  What kind of living realities as living self-realisations did my body require to manifest into a living reality of ‘who it is here’ so that it may therefore accept me unconditionally, and support me by/through simply putting up ‘red flags’ when deception is here and I am either denying or accepting it; instead of directing the deception through practical common sense to become that which is best for all.

Which leads to another question that must be asked first: what creates conflict/friction/polarity/spite?  Thoughts.  The thoughts that I do not see about me as clearly as thoughts are emotions, and the murky thoughts about other people are feelings.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

