Day Three: Get Busy

Desire to Preoccupy Myself/Stay Busy

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there are always more important things to do than the task at hand, that I should be doing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project myself into a future image of me, doing that apparently ‘more important task’, in order to have the thought: “I must have something more important to do than what I am doing right now.”

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that projecting myself into a future image of me, no matter what the excuse, is useless and therefore irrelevant to my process: so it is totally useless and irrelevant to think that “I must have more important things to be doing.”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from who I really am as the task at hand, to pursue an ideal image of myself that I had created through thinking.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that what matters is what is real, and the task at hand that I am participating in is what is real; from this perspective, the task at HAND is always – in all ways – the most important thing to do.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realise that given that the task at hand is always the most important task = I identify the most practical tasks I can walk through and then walk them in real time, one moment at a time: in full trust that through my writing, I have identified what is best for all and therefore I am here to dedicate and commit myself to myself within/as my writing as ‘that which I have proven my starting point’ to be MORE trustworthy than my thoughts/emotions/feelings, as starting point, to direct me.

When I catch myself wanting/needing/desiring to preoccupy myself and keep myself busy, and I am not stable within/as the task at hand, I stop – I breathe.  I realise and accept that the task at hand is THE MOST IMPORTANT TASK because it is real; the task at hand represents the actual walking of my process within/as myself and my world, such that if I realise in common sense that the task at hand is not what is best for all = I stop and do something different; always in full commitment to the task AT HAND, only changing the task at hand to be that which is best for all.

I accept and allow myself to remain within/as what is real as the task at hand.  I do not accept or allow myself to deviate from the task at hand to participate in my Mind as thoughts/emotions/feelings.  I do not accept or allow myself to abuse myself by/through believing that I am apparently great for being able to remain within/as the task at hand always; in other words, focus.  I do not accept or allow myself to sigh or frown or harbour regret/guilt/shame when I realise that the task at hand I am participating in is clearly not what is best for all.

I accept and allow myself to stop participating in excuses not to change, such as to frown, to brood, to space out or sigh at the situation that I am responsible for, so I realise and accept that there is NO EXCUSE but to take responsibility in changing the situation that I ALONE placed myself in;  I realise that in doing anything BUT what is best for all in my accepted and allowed situation, I am abdicating responsibility and being a whiner/complainer that blame others for what he did to himself.

I do not accept or allow myself to stray from the task at hand.  I accept and allow myself to remain and rest within/as participating in the task at hand.  I do not accept or allow myself to become stressed or rushed in fully participating in the task at hand, such that for that moment, nothing is more important than the task at hand, and I have defined the task at hand to be one step to/towards living that which is best for all.  I accept and allow myself to move forward and never look back, by/through continuously defining and redefining the task at hand to support that which is best for all and ‘never looking back’: never again hesitating or doubting in my thoughts, because I need to be here for myself to constantly do/live that which is best for all, expressed practically within/as the task at hand.  I accept and allow myself to recognize that breathing is one of many tasks that requires my utmost attention if I am to breathe for myself, and not rely on my human body to automatically do it for me.  I accept and allow myself to apply myself within/as breath in every moment because I realise and accept that breath is a physical example of what it means to direct myself, and not have the Mind or anything else to control or manipulate me except for me alone; directing myself in every moment of breath.  I do not accept or allow myself to underestimate any single breath, because I realise and accept that if I do not breath for a VERY short time = I will die, and the only point that is keeping me alive within/as my own accepted and allowed carelessness to not breathe is the automaticity of my human body that is breathing for me.  I realise and accept that I have never actually directed a single breath because I have not been aware of every practical detail of a single breath; only the knowledge/information that I am breathing, but not the actual physical experience of breathing that is constant no matter where I go or what I do or who I am.  I accept and allow myself to learn what it means to direct myself, starting with the practical physical example of breath.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

