When Writing Self Forgiveness Statements

When writing self forgiveness statements I do not want to project some sort of ‘high and mighty’ self image of myself.  By definition of self forgiveness statements, if I fuck around and project something that I am not in that moment of self forgiveness = I am fucking around with myself, to realise that if time was a living being = I had deliberately made a decision to be the axe murderer that sever/separate myself from Life.

Not only that, the nature of time is such that once something has been done = I cannot take it back and will have to live with what I have done FOREVER.  The only ‘place’ where I can ‘redeem’ myself is through self forgiveness, starting all over from the beginning, and ensuring that I do not contaminate my starting point in every moment with wants/needs/desires to be something/someone else, however positive or negative they are.

I am not here to continue fucking around with myself with polarity and reaction as polarity enslavement.  I want to stop abuse, and that starts with stopping my abuse of myself.  I do this by stopping all polarity and all wants/needs/desires as fears/expectations/judgments/opinions/preferences, and walk it breath by breath by breath.  There are no shortcuts, competition is nonexistent and irrelevent in a process that ONLY involves who I am with myself as what self forgiveness, the process of self forgiveness, is really.

Who wants to be the perpetrator of abuse ever?  Nobody.  I don’t want to continue abusing myself and in this actually abuse others because I am a part of Life, and to abuse one part of Life is to abuse all parts of Life, one and equal.  So to take responsibility for this one part of Life is to take responsibility for all parts of Life.  There is never an excuse to not take responsibility for myself, nor would I EVER wish for an excuse to give up on myself.  I outrightly refuse to give up on myself; then there is no excuse but to walk the process of taking back responsibility for myself.  Simple, involving no regret, guilt, or shame, but the breath-by-breath accumulation of time to walk the process.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

