Day 9: When Writing Self Forgiveness Statements

Up until this point, I have been focusing on stopping my participation in the Mind and have reached the point where I realise that it is not enough to write and apply within home.  I have to participate as an equal in the world system, that means working a job like everyone has to, paying taxes, fulfilling daily responsibility, among many other things.

One step at a time – this is the only pace at which I need to walk and take on points of self responsibility.  No matter what happens, the most efficient and quickest path to taking self responsibility is to take it one breath at a time.  It is impossible to shortcut this process with dreams of how much responsibility I think I should be able to handle.  Trying to go any faster or do any more than what I can do in one breath is trying to find a shortcut and it will not work.  Gaping at the length of the process required will not make the process any shorter.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hesitate in walking the PROCESS of taking responsibility for all parts of myself, when I was participating in the imagination of my actual self responsibility as a mountain, with the hidden expectation that I must climb this mountain, from foot to peak, within moments.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to delay walking the process of taking back self responsibility by/through participating in thoughts/emotions/feelings about taking responsibility for all of myself and every detail/aspect of my world and my reality.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the only way for anyone to take back responsibility for themselves is to take specific points of responsibility, one breath at a time.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I am defining and realising specific points of self responsibility by/through writing self forgiveness statements daily; every day that I give myself the time and dedication/commitment to finish what I have started as daily self forgiveness, I am walking the process of taking responsibility, instead of terrorizing myself with visions about what I think responsibility is.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to be some kind of superman/hero to myself by/through attempting to do more than what I can actually accomplish in one moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I must be superior, by/through doing more than others, if I am to be worthy of surviving amongst others in the world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to make up a conclusion that I am ‘superior’ to others when I do more than others out of the excuse/justification that I will process faster if I do more than others and reach the finish line first.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must be perfect before I can write self forgiveness statements daily.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the want/need/desire to be perfect comes from trying to compete with others for first place.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that since self forgiveness involves me facing my own acceptances and allowances alone = if I do not judge or disown myself, I am able to work with self forgiveness and write one post of self forgiveness statements daily to completion; when I make a mistake and do not judge or disown myself, I can immediately correct myself and continue to find ways to structure my self forgiveness statements to be even more practical and even more effective.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that when I feel discouraged from continuing applying self forgiveness on the chosen topic = I am facing myself as a mistake and how I am judging myself for the mistake, when I can stop, breathe, and correct the mistake.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that running away from a mistake I have made is ‘more than’ correcting the mistake I have just made.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to follow the emotion that when I make a mistake, I must disown the mistake to gain the most benefit/profit and progress the fastest, out of the excuse/justification that this was the impression I received from the adults before me that were already participating fully in the world system.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear lacking something precious and valuable if I do not copy what other people are doing, such as the habit/pattern of wanting/needing/desiring to shift responsibility for a mistake to another.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to sabotage my own self trust when I copy other people’s behaviour out of fear of lack.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that it is who I am within what I am doing that defines the relative ease or difficulty of doing what I have decided to do, such as writing self forgiveness statements daily, and studying daily.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to attempt to hold the task at hand, such as the actual writing of self forgiveness statements, to be responsible for the difficulty I am encountering instead of realising that I am the only one creating the difficult relationship with the task at hand.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give up on myself, as what I have decided to accomplish, when I stop writing self forgiveness statements for example, under the belief that if I just ‘move away’ from the task at hand and come back to it later, that I will magically stop creating resistance and the emotional feeling of difficulty when writing ineffective self forgiveness statements.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that if I am experiencing difficulty when writing self forgiveness statements, the ‘place’ to face myself as difficulty is to CONTINUE doing the task at hand, with the absolute decision that I will do absolutely everything it takes to be/become a person that can do another task that needs to be done without unnecessary reaction or stress.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that it is possible to ‘negate’ emotional difficulty by/through attempting to forget about it: stepping away from the task for some time, watching TV with the motivation of forgetting about the difficulty altogether, going to the kitchen to search for nibbles to eat, fidgeting with irrelevant tasks such as playing with my fingers, following the curiosity of my thoughts such as researching about topics irrelevant to the task at hand, etc.  Anything and everything BUT facing myself within/as the task at hand and taking back self responsibility for exactly how and why the emotional difficulty exists when I am here and the specific task is at hand.

I forgive for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that because there is only one way to stop myself as thoughts/emotions/feelings, I can apply the same step to all points that I perceive/interpret to be specifically placed to stop me from living out my own decisions = facing myself with self forgiveness and walking through the point one breath at a time.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear finishing last.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that if I ever finish last, I will be automatically casted into poverty and strife.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear not taking responsibility fast enough, out of the excuse/justification as belief that if I do not take responsibility for X point soon, I will die because I will have no services to offer to exchange for money to survive, let alone live practically.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself as self responsibility according to fear of having no money.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing money to influence my living practical definition of self responsibility.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I am compromising myself when I allow money to affect the lived definitions of my own words, with actions as proof of how I have defined a word like self responsibility.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the want/need/desire to be more responsible than others, from the starting point that if I am more responsible I will accumulate more skills than the other and make more money; I will be more secure than the other person because he/she has/is earning less money than me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take responsibility for myself, for me alone in the understanding that if I do not walk the process for me alone, I am not standing up for Life.

When I face difficulty writing self forgiveness statements, I stop – I breathe.  I do not accept or allow myself to give up by/through stopping writing self forgiveness statements.  I accept and allow myself to face myself as the difficulty I have attached to the task of writing self forgiveness statements, by/through continuing to write self forgiveness statements, the only difference being that I am slowing down with breath, and realising what reactions are triggered one breath at a time.  I accept and allow myself to assert myself as my decision of who I am in the face of what I am as a result of past acceptances and allowances.  I realise and accept that in every moment, I am facing my past re-presented by the reactions I have to details in my world and my reality such as doing what needs to be done, personalities, body posture.  I accept and allow myself to slow down enough that I am able to realise every point that detracts my attention from the task at hand.  I do not accept or allow fear of lack to define ‘how fast’ or ‘how slow’ I am with interacting with myself, within/as remaining aware of myself and asserting decisions of who I will myself to be.  I accept and allow myself to define how fast/slow I am with myself according to how I may enable myself to support myself in the best, most detailed and specific way possible because I realise and accept that the more specific I am with myself = the more able I am in identifying self correction that is immediately applicable and useful to realigning what is here to what is best for all, such as the task at hand, people and circumstance I am in in this moment of breath.

I commit myself to do everything it takes to write and practice the art of self forgiveness daily.  I do not accept or allow ‘No I cannot’ as an answer.

I commit myself to support myself in every moment of breath to face difficulty head on, eye/who I am as Existence to eye/the eye of consequence, ensuring that every moment I am aware of exactly how and why I am supporting myself to do what is best for all within the context I have given myself as the task at hand and the environment I place myself in.

I commit myself to continue to find more ways – and therefore define in greater and more intricate specificity – to practice asserting my decision to do/live what is best for all, using self awareness as a tool to frequently ensure that I am supporting myself in this moment to commit myself to the completion of the task at hand.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 9: When Writing Self Forgiveness Statements

  1. snabba lån says:

    Its like you learn my mind! You appear to grasp so much about this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I believe that you can do with a few % to force the message house a bit, but instead of that, that is great blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

  2. Really like the story. Thanks for posting, I’ll be back to read more.

Leave a Reply

