Day 11: If You’re Judging You’re Already In Hell

In the self interest of wanting to grow up, I quickly learnt how to judge other people. What happened as a result of my acceptance and allowance for judgment is that I do not actually see or interact with the person: all I allow myself to see are my judgments of them.

In conversations, this has led to many misunderstandings, conflicts, and resistances wherein I would assume something of another which is simply not true, and thus allow others to do the same, where I would find myself reacting or having to speak up for myself.

If I continue accepting and allowing myself to judge others, I am supporting myself and the other to continue defending ourselves, which is like putting distance between each other.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to gather evidence of another person to suit my own conclusions as judgment about that person.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am being fair and objective when I gather evidence by/through observing other people, without realising that I am gathering evidence to support my own judgment of that person, which means that I already made up an answer to myself and am seeking excuse/justification to support my own judgment.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that when I gather evidence about another person through observation, that I was abusing this statement to hide and suppress what I am actually doing = finding excuses/justifications to call someone specific names and personality traits as judgments.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am getting to know someone when I take the initiative to call someone specific names and attach onto them specific personality traits.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that the names and personality traits that I tag onto a person are of the other person’s property, not realising that I was the one that placed these tags as judgments onto the other person, and that my entire experience is created through who I am; not who the other being is.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accumulate the habit of judging to the extreme that whenever I see or hear a person, I immediately slap on several labels onto their name.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to immediately label others without a single question or doubt about the validity or usefulness of me identifying others according to stereotypes.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to consider what is best for all when I judge another person.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge another person and see myself as right because my backchat as thoughts/emotions/feelings are constantly repeating that I am right, while the entire time I have not actually checked if I have brought about consequences that support everyone involved; I have just generated a feeling of self righteousness, and this is proving that I have separated myself from consequence when I judge another person, instead of standing one and equal to consequence and realigning my participation therefore consequences to support everyone involved.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to label another as ‘bad’ if/when the other person exposes the reality that my accepted and allowed opinions and judgments are simply not true and do not reflect a consideration of what is actually involved.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge myself as weak and ‘open to danger’ when one of my opinions are revealed/exposed to be ineffective and in fact destructive because I am not supporting what is here to be/become what is best for all with my words as opinions and judgments.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that to be intelligent, I must be able to judge everything and everyone, such that I always have some name or description about everything to defend myself with.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must have some kind of logical opinion to defend myself with, otherwise who I am is rendered invalid because another person spoke his/her opinion and I did not speak, and judge myself to be agreeing with the other person’s opinion.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself according to a unique combination of opinions and judgments, such that I then have to defend myself with yet more opinions and judgments in a self created fight for survival.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to consider that no matter what the other person or I say, the example of each one, our actions will have the last say.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to rush getting to know someone, by/through trying to shortcut this process by attaching opinions and judgments onto others, in the knowledge/information race of knowing your enemy more first, so that one can manipulate them at will.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define other people I do not know as enemies that specifically require me separating myself from their actions and words so that I am not affected by them.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that when I separate myself from other people’s deeds and words, that I am in fact separating myself from my own acceptances and allowances because all people in my world are mirrors that reflect back to me my own acceptances and allowances.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in this world blind when I deliberately place distance/separation between myself and other people, through words and deeds of my own.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must identify ‘good’ people from ‘bad’ people, and I can only do this through judgment and fear.

I Forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that every moment I judge is in fact a moment where I have accepted and allowed fear to compound to the extreme that I must judge to hide and suppress my own fear in a feeling of self righteousness when I judge someone to be something.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to hide and suppress my own awareness that I am fearing in a moment, by/through judging the trigger point that I have designed within myself, and projected out onto another.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that when I am experiencing a reaction of fear, it is because of an external trigger point instead of considering that I had to have designed an equal and one likeness within myself before I can be triggered to go into a reaction of fear. Therefore I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that all trigger points ‘outside’ of myself are in fact reflecting my own design as a personality that I have created and have become through continuous participation in it, such as participating in reactions.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to direct the reaction with breath by/through ‘opening up’/expanding my self awareness to the design of my own reaction by/through applying self forgiveness and self honesty, breath by breath by breath; writing self forgiveness statements and corrections is a physical measurable practice of this.

When/as I see myself judging another person to be good/bad, right/wrong/, positive/negative with any word, I stop – I breathe. I do not accept or allow myself to diminish reality and the reality of myself to mere categories of ‘good’/’bad’. I accept and allow myself to trust my own living example as manifested consequences to expose/reveal who I am to all, and therefore trust the other being’s living example as manifested consequences to expose/reveal who they are as who I am as Life; instead of attempting to shortcut the process of getting to know someone by/through carelessly slapping on labels of good/bad on others and myself. I accept and allow myself to expand within/as getting to know myself and the other being by/through walking that process properly, with no want/need/desire for shortcuts because if I am found wanting = I will create arrogance within myself and not walk the process that needs to be walked for each one to get to know one another, and within this get to know who I am as an individual part of Life. I do not accept or allow myself as my giving as the words that I live to become weapons of mass destruction, which is exactly what happens when I judge another person with my words when I could have equally been supporting them with myself as the living word. I realise and accept that when I weaponize my words into judgment, I give permission for every human being – including those people that I interact with – in the world to do the same and by weaponizing my words into judgment, I force myself to accept the severe limitations that is apparent in the world because of each one judging, when each one can support. I do not accept or allow myself to impose limitation on myself; I do not accept or allow myself to convert my words into weapons of judgment. I accept and allow myself to redefine my words in the consideration of how I can live my words to do/support what is best for all. I do not accept or allow myself to walk in the opposite direction of living (live) when I abuse words to judge as a form of evil; the reverse of living.

I realise and accept that I am here to live, and everyone wants to live instead of being evil.

I commit myself to expanding and realising what I can do to support Life on Earth by/through supporting myself to live a sustainable life, and therefore expand and realise how to support others to live a sustainable life for themselves, in a collective movement to educate each other and become more effective as individual parts of Life, due to the each one’s acceptance and allowance of walking the group as Life into a position of strength within/as common sense.

Therefore, I commit myself to stop all forms of judgment throughout my process of walking each and every day because I as each one have only 24 hours per day, and I would not like to waste my own time as my own life judging until death, and therefore do not accept or allow myself to waste other people’s time by judging them in/during the VERY few moments that I interact with them individually.

I commit myself to walk a process of learning how to embrace, live, and stand within/as the actual global impact/consequence that each one of my actions in fact has on this world – reflected in the smaller as my action’s impact/consequence on others. Therefore I commit myself to walk a process to constantly find ways to support Life on Earth by/through taking directive principle of the consequences that I accept and allow that affect the Earth – where global impact starts with individual impact – starting with accepting the consequences that I am already creating with any given action I have committed myself to in this moment: and I apply myself in every moment to take the first step of this process as accepting and standing one and equal to the consequences I am creating in each and every moment; and I commit myself to continue walking this process one step at a time.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

