Day 15: Does Walking Past Strangers Have To Be Awkward?

When I walk past each person I have never spoken with personally, there is always a degree of discomfort: it is like I almost want to leave my body to not ‘intrude’ on the space of the other person, out of the self interest that I do not want to incite a negative reaction from him/her.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to ‘leave’ my body when I walk past a stranger.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise and embrace the common sense that I cannot leave my body, so to want/need/desire to is to deliberately create a contradiction between myself and reality as the reality that I cannot leave my body just because I want to.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to sabotage myself by/through wanting/needing/desiring to leave my body out of fear of triggering a negative reaction from someone.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to wimp out on facing myself by/through in fact manipulating the stranger to remain ‘neutral’ about my picture presentation, so that I will ‘win’ by/through not having to feel insecure when a stranger reacts to me negatively.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to run away from facing myself as the cause for my fears and negative experiences if a stranger were to react to/towards me negatively.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that no matter what I do when facing a stranger, I must ultimately decide to stop my Mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge myself to be inferior to my own creation as the fear of strangers reacting to me negatively, instead of daring to face myself in self honesty and self forgiveness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge my own fear – as something that I am in fact responsible for creating within/as me, to be experienced by me alone – to be superior to me when I force myself to choose what to do out of fear, without realising that my own accepted and allowed fear already predetermined my answer as the survival instinct to do everything it takes to avoid triggering a negative reaction in a stranger.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear facing myself in the reflection of a stranger reacting negatively to/towards me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compromise myself by/through, out of the excuse of fear, put up a socially acceptable picture presentation as personality mask of myself, and living it at the cost of remaining aware of what I am in fact accepting and allowing in that moment, which started with fear.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give up the one opportunity that I can live and apply my power to direct myself when I gave up on facing myself as my acceptances and allowances in that moment of walking past a stranger.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place myself in a self righteous position through judging strangers to be dangerous and evil.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise and recognize my self responsibility for my perception of strangers because I am the one responsible for holding that opinion and attaching it onto others within/as myself as exposed/revealed in my backchat.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that it is useless to judge strangers exclusively as evil and dangerous, because for judging strangers I give up on myself by/through giving up on the opportunity to assist and support myself with what is here as the stranger I am walking past.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that from the moment I was defining my actions according to fear = I was accepting and allowing fear to manipulate me, instead of me directing my actions to what is best for all, wherein any negative reactions to/towards a stranger becomes an immediate flagpoint to take a self honest look at what I am doing and all of the consequences of my actions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear walking past strangers.

When I walk past a stranger, I stop – I breathe.  I do not accept or allow myself to compromise my own proven willingness to support myself; I do not accept or allow myself to be/become distracted by my own reactions and fears when walking past a stranger.  I accept and allow myself to direct my attention back here, where I consider what my acceptances and allowances are in this moment of walking past a stranger, so that I ensure that I am not manipulating myself with fear and that I am in fact directing myself to live in a way that is best for all.  I accept and allow myself to apply myself in every moment of breath as constant practice to stop pretending to be lost in my reactions and fears, so that I face my reactions and fears, and this starts with directing my attention back here on my acceptances and allowances first.

I commit myself to a process of educating myself on what it means in practical living action to consider my neighbour as I would like to be considered, because those people that I label as strangers are in fact my neighbours when considering that we all share this one home as Earth.

I commit myself to stop segregating and judging other people according to generalized stereotypes such as the idea of a stranger.  I commit myself to a process of investigating all of the consequences that I in fact inflict on myself and everyone involved when I literally rush to a conclusion when I mentally and internally slap on a label on another person, as proven in my backchat.

I commit myself to walk the process of finding and living solutions that will last into infinity because what is best for all must be best for all forever/into infinity.  Otherwise, what I am doing is still compromise and not what is best for all in fact.

I commit myself to walk the process of stopping participation in the Mind so that I realise to greater and greater depth/specificity the statement that the solution has always been here as myself, so that I may assist and support myself to stop more and more dysfunctional habits in me and place myself in a position to do what is best for all, to the best of my ability.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

