Day 22: I Was Wrong

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to generate a negative reaction when someone tells me directly that I am wrong.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that any of my contributions to myself and others is unworthy/meaningless when I am told that what I do or speak aloud is wrong.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to discredit my own participation when someone tells me that what I am doing or saying aloud is wrong.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that when someone says that I am wrong, I must immediately devalue my own participation and contribution to the whole.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in anger as I feel forced to devalue my own contribution to my own life just because someone says that what I am doing or saying is wrong.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing complexity to define who I am by/through generating two layers of reaction for the one event of when someone says I am wrong.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to apply and live simplicity by/through applying myself within/as self honesty, self forgiveness, and self corrective action until I arrive at a point that is best for all Life, within/as the event of someone saying that what I do or say is wrong.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I am compromising myself at soon as I reacted because all reactions are from the starting point of fear.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that reactions, positive/negative, are ALWAYS self compromise where I play politics with myself in the name of morality of remaining part of a group in fear of being alone, and alone being responsible for the consequences of who I am.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that NO MATTER WHAT = I am already alone and responsible for the consequences of who I am because when I make a mistake, others always have the free choice to reject my actions such that I no longer affect their life in any way; I always bear the full consequences of my own actions, especially when they are negative in any way.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the consequences of my habits/patterns will be ‘more positive’ and hence provide a greater sense of security when I deliberately design my own habits/patterns to be exactly the same to what others in my world are living out.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the consequences of my actions do NOT depend on how much I mimic and copy from others, but depend on the obvious impacts my actions have on others and myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the consequences of my actions that I realise I alone am responsible for are heavy/burdensome/exasperating; I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that being self responsible for every moment of my accepted and allowed thoughts, words, and deeds is heavy/burdensome/exasperating.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the consquences of my actions that I interpret others to also be responsible for as lighter/more manageable.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame other people for the consequences that I alone chose to accumulate through my actions, and then attempt to justify myself by/through interpreting myself to feel lighter/more manageable through blaming other people.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define my entire process of living to be burdensome and heavy by/through believing that being self responsible is apparently heavy and burdensome and exasperating.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the exasperating inner experience I have when taking self responsibility is only exasperating because I created exasperation in reaction to me taking self responsibility in any given moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in exasperation when I take self responsibility through self honesty, self forgiveness, and self correction one moment at a time.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I am lightening the burden of my living example physically because within/as taking self responsibility = I am stopping consequences of self interest to instead create consequences that are best for all Life, and thus walking one step closer to being able to face everyone without any excuse for any shade of regret/guilt/shame.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I as my Mind have created a negative reaction as exasperation to/towards me taking responsibility for myself to be a distraction from realising who I really am/Life.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I am in fact placing more and more burden as manifested consequences on myself as my actual living example – that which I will face at death as who I really am beyond the mask of positivity, desires, and fake optimism – when I do not take self responsibility, because I accept and allow myself to continue generating and continuing an existence of self interest and greed, which the world proves without a doubt will lead to total and utter destruction of any environment.

I commit myself to show that the only way available to any human being to change the world is to change themselves first, in a process of taking self responsibility wherein I will take self responsibility first, to show as my own living example that this is the case.

I commit myself to act on the guilt and shame of seeing a world far from perfect while a child dies every 5 seconds that I am living here, by/through taking responsibility for myself with the tools of self honesty, self forgiveness, and self corrective action.

I commit myself to show that time is precious because every moment that I breathe is a moment with consequences that I can never take back to correct; I may only resolve within myself to not make the same mistake again.

I realise and accept that one habit/pattern that I cannot stop immediately, in one single breath, is an indication that I am addicted to that one habit/pattern in some way and my free choice has been tampered with, thus I commit myself to investigate all of the consequences that I am in fact accumulating one moment at a time because I realise and accept that there are many habits/patterns that I have allowed to dictate my life – to the extreme of believing that I have free choice within this – without ever questioning what impact these habits/patterns have on all Life, including myself.

I commit myself to stop living in ignorance and blindness to what I may be inflicting on myself for one single habit/pattern that I choose not to investigate, as being/becoming aware of the consequences that I am accumulating for each moment that I continue fueling any given habit/pattern.  I do not accept or allow the stupidity of remaining blind and ignorant to the consequences of my habits/patterns that almost live my life for me daily, when for every moment of blindness I could have easily chosen to be/become aware, and from self awareness actually have the choice and decision of how I will live my life and what I will stand for; what my life’s work as my love made visible will represent.

When I react to/towards taking self responsibility immediately in one breath – such as stopping entertaining myself with the intent/motivation to deliberately escape work –  I stop – I breathe.

I do not accept or allow myself to create more excuses to feel regret/guilt/shame as more opportunities for others to question how I use my time, to which I fall silent because I realise and accept that whatever I did in that time was not done to effectively contribute to my life or anything real and lasting; that whatever I did was to create a good feeling in the face of a bad feeling hidden within/as a desire.

I accept and allow myself to direct myself to have the strength, will, and courage to stop following my desires to see/realise/understand that time has proven that my desires only lead to the devolution of myself into a seething pile of spite and judgment, in the excuse of profit, competition, and positive fantasies that only exist in my Mind with no speck/trace of its existence or its practical moment-by-moment creation here in reality.

I realise and accept that no matter how detailed or beautiful my fantasies and positive affirmations are, the only point that I can support myself in a practical way is within/as my life’s work as the consequences that I impart on all parts of Life, all of which is always exposed – able to be shown, measured, and shared – in reality, and not fantasies or nightmares in my Mind as thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I accept and allow myself the courage to be self honest to realise that which is already exposed as the actual consequences of my actions as habits/patterns within/as the Physical, such as the constant and continuous search to complete myself with a positive feeling.

I do not accept or allow myself to continue hiding and suppressing that which is already always exposed as the consequences of my actions because I realise and accept that through hiding and suppressing, I only hide and suppress the realisation of the consequences from myself; I place myself in a position where I lose everything real for the exchange of illusion as the fantasies and nightmares of the Mind.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

