Day 23: One More Word And You’re Done – Gone

written on 5 June 2012

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that there is no room for error when with other people.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to attempt to hide and suppress my mistakes by/through living within/as a picture perfect presentation of myself created through my Mind through thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to value a picture perfect presentation I imagined in my Mind over the reality of my acceptances and allowances expressed as mistakes and successes.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that a consequence of valuing a picture perfect presentation of myself is I lose the opportunity to live within/as who I am as part of my self responsibility.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to narrow my attention to only myself, leaving opportunity for myself as ego to possess me with a picture perfect idea sold as apparent solution to the fear I am accepting and allowing within myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to manipulate myself with fear to make myself believe that there is no other solution than the positive thinking as picture perfect idea of myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I am in fact the one that is the pushy salesman that deceives and manipulates me to believe that there is no other solution to fear than to hide and suppress it through designing an energy/money making obsession with positive thinking into a picture perfect idea of myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that in the process of designing the picture perfect idea of myself I had to compare myself to others and therefore participate in competing with others within/as the constant judgment and self judgment of myself as either totally good or totally bad.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that in obsessing over a picture perfect presentation of myself, I am tacitly believing that I will be fulfilled when I beat all others by/through being/becoming the perfect living example IN COMPARISON/COMPETITION with others because my perfect idea of myself was created according to how well I would be able to control and manipulate people in my world and my reality, according to what I imagined in my Mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to deliberately design a picture perfect presentation of myself under the standard of how well I would be able to control, deceive, and manipulate other people/events/circumstances to my other wants/needs/desires when I am the perfect living example.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the ONLY way for any human being to walk the process to self perfection, one must face the reality of one’s acceptances and allowances, such as the mistakes one may be making in any given moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I can be clever and special by/through attempting to walk the process of self perfection by/through attempting to adhere to a picture perfect presentation of myself, through abusing all body language from expressing myself to trying to adhere to an idea of perfection I created in my imagination.

When I am attempting to fulfill an idea of perfection I have of myself, I stop – I breathe.  I do not accept or allow myself to try to be clever by/through doing anything and everything but the OBVIOUS.  I accept and allow myself to stop hiding my fears with a mask of positive thinking as the obsession with an idea of perfection that I impose onto myself.  I accept and allow myself to remain within/as the simple solutions to my own limitations as facing my fears within/as myself in every moment, deleting all positive guises to face the origins of my positive experience as the negative.

I commit myself to show the plain stupidity of perfectionism as the futile attempt to change reality through designing the most perfect idea about reality.

I commit myself to remain constant and consistent in walking the process of self perfection by/through sticking to the basics of self honesty, self forgiveness, and self corrective application in writing and daily practice in every moment of breath.

I commit myself to show the stupidity of wanting/needing/desiring to be more clever and intelligent than my neighbour as competing with my neighbour.

 

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

