Day 24: Would You PLEASE Stop Talking About Me Behind My Back?!

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to consider myself to be apparently ‘right’, when I was judging others to be doing ‘wrong’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define wrongdoing to be symbolically judging and spiting another person hidden in plain view, within/as speaking such things right in front of the victim.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that who I am diminishes when/as other people utilise their knowledge/information to win energy from my living example.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react negatively to/towards other people gossiping in front of me about me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to conjure a delusional sense of pain when/as other people speak about my living example with brutal directness within/as gossip, specifically gossip that I can hear.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide the need/want/desire to win energy by/through complaining and whining about other people’s accepted and allowed desire to win energy.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that who I really am as my living example can be diminished in a single moment, not even by me, but by other people who have absolutely no control whatsoever over my decisions when they gossip apparently.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that other people have the power to decide my living example when I react to/towards them commenting about my living example within/as gossip.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel sore when/as other people gossip in front of me, especially in ways that within the bounds of the Mind’s logic, cannot be proven or verified.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that within/as observing other people gossiping about me in plain sight, I am witnessing a reflection of myself gossiping about others in plain sight within/as my secret Mind.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that within/as other people gossiping about me in plain sight = I am experiencing the consequences that I in fact accumulate when/as I gossip about others in my secret Mind of thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to, within/as my Mind, interpret other people gossiping about me as a moment of danger.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that a moment of resistance to/towards self honest self realisation in total self vulnerability requires the basics: breathing, self forgiveness, self honesty, and self corrective application.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that other people gossiping about me presents a valuable opportunity to test whether I am in fact walking my own process in humbleness as facing my own points of self responsibility FIRST.

When other people are gossiping about me in plain sight, I stop – I breathe.

I accept and allow myself to apply myself one breath at a time because this is a characteristic of reality that all are unconditionally given as the expression of Life in Equality and Oneness because Money cannot purchase the existence of this Earth or our human bodies that allows us to continuously recognize ourselves as living.  I do not accept or allow myself to try to do more than what I can in fact do in one breath because to do more implies a dangerous potential of participating in competition and is in fact another mutation of wanting/needing/desiring to be first/the winner.  I realise and accept that doing more may imply doing MORE THAN others, revealing comparison, jealousy, and competition influencing my participation instead of considering and GIVING TO others as I would give to myself as all the support in/as this reality that I can offer to myself, and therefore offer to others without hidden desires for personal gain/profit.  I realise and accept that trying to do ‘more’ than what I can do in one breath is just another ploy of my ego to participate in self interest/greed/profit.

Therefore I do not accept or allow myself to support profit, hidden in plain sight within/as the want/need/desire to do more, faster than one breath at a time.  I accept and allow myself to slow myself down as much as possible, such that within/as the mental design of profit = I would seem to be losing profit, when in fact I am stopping the Mind and living/applying who I really am as Life as reflected in the principle of breath; no living being in Existence can hoard or save breath, only give breath as I would like to receive breath as the opportunity to live a dignified life.

I realise and accept that gossip is an opportunity to cross reference my living example with others, to see for myself whether I have in fact corrected points of obvious weakness within/as my daily participation.  I accept and allow myself to remain here within/as the event of others gossiping about me such that a negative reaction within me means that I have not investigated the point of weakness enough to in fact change and stop self compromise as the point of weakness.  I realise and accept that if I allow a point of weakness to limit my participation, I am accepting and allowing the one reason how and why the world remains imperfect: human beings too easily giving up on what is proven possible by other human beings, and adding 1 + 1 together until what remains is a living example that lives what is best for all.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

