Day 25: Righteousness Has Its Price

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have a reaction of disheartenment when a person commits an atrocity.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give up on the other person when that person commits an atrocity to/towards me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into regret/guilt/shame when I asserted myself as the decision to not accept or allow forms of verbal violence to ensue.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that ruthlessness is bad.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge myself to be apparently evil when/as I am ruthless and take no prisoners.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that if another person leaves from an interaction with me, disgruntled or unhappy, it is my fault and I have the obligation to do everything to make that person happy again.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to value the happy feelings of others over myself as the decision to stand for what is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I become more tired with every moment that I see with absolute clarity the atrocities that are committed in any given moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react negatively to remaining here, aware of the deception and deceit that occurs daily.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that remaining here, aware of deception and deceit is like seeing people being tortured in front of my eyes with no way to close them.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I will find comfort when I close my eyes as my self awareness of self deceit and self deception.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the apparent comfort I derive from remaining blind to abuse is at the direct cost of neglecting the people that are forced to bear the consequences of such abuse daily.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I am only given the luxury of closing my eyes because of Money.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that ignoring the atrocities that are here is NOT a solution that is best for ALL, because these points are affecting the real visible lives of others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I’m unable to find a solution to the atrocities in the world so I might as well make myself happy by no longer being aware of such atrocities.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am freeing myself from despair when I blind myself from the atrocities that are actually existing here out of the excuse of free choice and the accepted limitation that I am unable to stop them, so what’s the point of remaining aware of them.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge other people to be hopeless when/as I recognize them deliberately lying or deceiving another, especially when I am being lied to.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge other people to be hopeless when they lie or deceive in a subtle ploy to gain superior status compared to them, because in judging other people to be hopeless I frame and interpret myself to be the only hope as hero/saviour.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear other people deciding to lie and deceive me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am placed in danger when another person decides to lie and deceive me for personal gain.

I Forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that no matter what another person does, I am responsible for what position I place myself in so I decide if I ever put myself in danger.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that another person lying and deceiving me does not affect my ability to decide whether I buy into the lies and deceit, or whether I decide to stop and do what is best for all.

Therefore I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that another person lying and deceiving me does not affect the self responsibility that I have for being in this world.

When I realise another person is lying and deceiving me, I stop – I breathe.  I do not accept or allow myself to react to/towards the acceptances and allowances of another person.  I accept and allow myself to remain stable and consistent because my self responsibility does not change in ANY way when another person decides to lie or deceive me.  I accept and allow myself to always apply myself to delete reactions and backchat until I remain in a state of silence within, when no reactions or backchat exists and I am here within/as the Physical.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

