Day 27: Memories and Past Regrets

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing memories of past experiences to limit me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse memories as an excuse to justify my accepted and allowed limitation.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that when I abuse memories as an excuse to remain in limitation = I am also limiting the entire world as other people from stopping the limitations to live words in self trust.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to distrust myself and justify self distrust with memories of how I have committed myself to actions and deeds to only fail.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that my inner instinct to distrust myself was a choice that I made, instead of realising and accepting that the Mind as my Mind programmed me to accept this; that I am basically not even a part of Life, so I must always fear death as many forms of failure to drive me to survive.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am the one fearing death as many forms of failure.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am the one driving myself to survive.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I as the Mind am driving myself to fear death and survive, because if I stopped thinking about either of these things for a single moment = fear of death and all motivation to survive would cease to exist.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must lie to survive.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that there exist something called a ‘white lie’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that white lies are lies that do not bring about disastrous consequences for myself and serve my own self interest without directly harming another.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that self interest always implies disaster because when inconvenient, I am doomed to inevitably harm everything and everyone necessary for what is best for me within/as self interest as survival.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that a white lie grants some magical power that I can lie without facing the consequences of ‘conventional’ lying.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that if such a white lie ever existed, I would inevitably convert all of my conventional lies into white lies in my Mind as within my thoughts/emotions/feelings as backchat as an example of the ultimate profitable situation that I as my Mind am obsessed with; apparently gaining without losing anything of what I already have.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand the disaster that white lies has bestowed onto the world because if I am able to trick myself into changing all of my lies into white lies = every human being is also able to, which will bring disaster to the Earth and to everyone involved as no one will ever be held accountable for their actions when all actions, in self interest/greed/profit, are alleged to be white lies.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to deceive myself from the absolute ruthlessness of self interest also supported in white lies such that, slowly but surely, all actions will be categorized within myself as white lies in the self interest of wanting/needing/desiring to lie without the consequences attached.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justify lying within myself and this world by/through believing that the lies that I participate in are almost always white lies because I am a good person at heart.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to continue to claim that all of my lies exposed by others were done in good intentions as white lies, in spite of the irrefutable evidence that every lie I have fallen into has brought one and equal consequences within and without that compromise everyone involved in the lie.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I am a good person at heart, in spite that the white lies I have committed has only visibly brought about chaos because everyone is more suspicious of another when the lie is a white lie intended to support when ALL consequences reveal/expose the complete opposite of the good intentions apparently infused into the white lie.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse good intentions as an excuse to escape and further manipulate myself from facing consequence, where I would attach good intentions onto everything that I did with conviction but with no results to show for it.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that good intentions have never been the direct cause of ANY change or ANY sequence of events I have lived through.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist the obvious common sense that good intentions like positive thinking and desires in itself does NOT change anything but what is in my head as the experience I generate with thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist giving credit where credit is due where who I am expressed as actions are the ONLY cause for any change in myself within and without, exposed and recorded in my daily writings and my daily participation MOST VISIBLE in the small moments I have neglected to take care of.

When I think about death or survival influencing my actions and decisions (i.e. “Maybe I should lie so I don’t have to face the consequences I would otherwise be forced to accept”) – I stop and breathe.  I realise and accept that only the Mind considers changing decisions out of fear of death as survival.  I do not accept or allow fear to manipulate and control the decisions that I make.  I accept and allow myself to evaluate all of the factors related to the decision within/as a point of stability, that is not offered when I am existing in fear.  I accept and allow myself to make the decision immediately because every moment of delay is a waste of the limited time that I have as this one life.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

