Day 28: Reactive Behaviour

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide and suppress the responsibility I have for ALL of my reactions to/towards other people.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resort to blame as an apparently valid method to hide and suppress my self responsibility in self interest.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my own desires to protect my ego to dictate how I respond to my own reactions to/towards other people.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to calmly assert the decision of who I will decide I am and realise that it is best for all if I give myself back my own self responsibility.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that asserting and participating in desires is what defines life and living.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define living according to thoughts/emotions/feelings as separation.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to approach myself according to a starting point of separation where I attempt to understand myself by/through reasoning from my outside appearances to the inside reality, instead of realising the danger of reasoning, as the danger of applying self interest and not in fact applying myself as Life as who I really am.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to embrace and accept the simplicity of walking my process one step at a time, and instead try to be clever and intelligent by/through being ambitious and wanting to do/be MORE than the cause and effect I am accepting and allowing in this moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to be/become clever and intelligent because of a recurring memory where I felt lacking/less than others when some people continuously told me that I was a slow, bumbling child that is bordering on being a stupid person.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to compensate for the apparent ‘blow’ to who I am by/through seeking and searching for any and every way to be/become the opposite = clever and intelligent and quick.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that wanting to be clever and intelligent implies that I am accepting and allowing the belief that I am in fact stupid and slow.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to label myself as slow and stupid.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse comparison and competition to justify my own self righteous opinion that I am slow and stupid, in the self interest of wanting to be humble and not an arrogant preacher.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define humbleness and wisdom according to being/becoming the most impoverished in every way, starting with being/becoming less intelligent than others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define humbleness and wisdom to justify my self interest of believing that I am stupid, then daring to ask myself the question: “How do I make myself stupid?”

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise the question, who would I be/what would remain when all is lost and let go of, when Life is the only point that remains?

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I have to accumulate and generate MORE knowledge/information to be/become MORE.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself according to the quantity and effectiveness of knowledge/information I have stored within me to fulfill my own self interest at the cost of everything.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from living by/through defining living according to the quality and effectiveness of my hidden and secret knowledge to fulfill self interest.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that compromise is acceptable if it is for only myself to survive.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that compromise is a valid way to support myself and everyone to live in a way that is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that to support myself and everyone, I must compromise in some way because of the inherent limitation of human nature to stand within/as the responsibility of God, where God would ensure that every part of Life is given an opportunity to live instead of holding out in the name of survival until death, or being forced into poverty and strife until death come that play the role of a release from our self defined Life.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to apply the obvious common sense that supporting myself and everyone = supporting myself and everyone.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a definition of morality from the interpretation that I require some form of compensation for the limitation of my human nature, thus implying that whatever obvious point comes up naturally is immediately discredited to obey and worship an idea of morality programmed into me from birth.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to program myself such that I believe I must not trust what comes naturally as a point of common sense, to follow a design of morality because at the core of my very beingness is apparently flawed and evil.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that at the core of my beingness is an evil being like the Devil himself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that from fervently believing who I really am to be evil, I have created my beingness to be evil through the Mind of thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that from fervently believing others to be evil, I have supported a belief of myself as also human being to be evil and created a world where life is nowhere to be seen: only an imposter of Life that suggests that to live, one must always kill and murder other existences in contemporary/modern/technological ways for personal gain.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing an evil world by/through the interpretation that all human beings within/as human nature is evil.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that a world that is best for all cannot and will never exist within/as the living example of human beings collectively as part of human nature.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the ONLY way for a world that is best for all to exist is for the living example of all human beings to be what is best for all.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to dedicate every single moment of my time to establishing my own living example to always live what is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to allow moments where the Mind as thoughts/emotions/feeling dominate to create a living example of self interest and greed, within/as the pursuit of happiness.

I commit myself to stop reactions because reaction means being directed/controlled by an external source instead of an action where I alone direct myself in awareness of what is at play here.

I commit myself to show that all reactions inevitably mislead into self compromise because from the beginning of a reaction, I have not asserted my will as my decision; I accepted and allowed the Mind as my many thoughts/emotions/feelings to overwhelm me into submission with the reaction as the irrefutable evidence.

I commit myself to, through using the tools of writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective statements answer the continuous question of “Where am I?” to realise that reactions do not assist or support me in any way whatsoever to live in Oneness and Equality and give to my neighbour as I would give to myself.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

