Day 29: Copying is my Best Talent

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing fear to dictate my participation in a moment when I have a thought about judging myself or other people judging my actions.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that if I allow fear to possess me about other people judging me, I will apply the necessary self corrective action to stop being judged by other people.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to value fear over what is real such as the necessity of doing everything it takes to earn money.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that what I feel within/as my thoughts/emotions/feelings is more than what I need as money and relationship networks, when the evidence of every human being’s life on Earth proves the opposite to be true.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to envy those who give themselves the opportunity to stand one and equal within/as the necessity of establishing relationship networks, money, and absolute consistency.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to invest the moments I have wasted on jealousy into giving myself the one and equal ability to stand one and equal with the necessity of establishing relationship networks, money, and absolute consistency in self application.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to run in circles when chasing after what other people have accumulated for themselves, instead of remaining here within/as self honesty and realising that as a human being, I am also able to give myself what I need to do what needs to be done, such as the tools necessary to establish relationship networks, earn money, and live within/as absolute consistency of self will.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to waste the LIMITED time that I have to prepare myself to walk the world system of money slandering and blaming the successful people in my head.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to utilise the limited time I have to in fact prepare myself to walk the world system of money as myself instead of slandering and blaming everything and everyone but never taking self responsibility.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that once I have taken self responsibility, I am apparently entitled to slander and spite those who stand less than what I can do for myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that it is safe and secure to copy how and what other people are participating in, especially survival techniques and apparently hidden, secret, coveted knowledge and information.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to deceive myself into a false feeling of comfort and security when I copy other people’s habits and patterns, in spite that I have NOT investigated the consequences of living out that habit/pattern.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to investigate all habits and patterns that I participate in because EVERYTHING/every habit/pattern/behaviour that I participate in has a one and equal consequence that I will live with.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to settle for consequences less than what is best for all out of the excuse that I have found comfort in limitation, in spite that my accepted and allowed limitation has supported abuse and SELF abuse in the world through acceptance and allowance; many seemingly small points put together.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be responsible for the most abusive relationship that I have created in my world as the habit/pattern of always accepting and allowing less than what is best for all, constantly and continuously out of the excuse that I am apparently content with less than what is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that accepting and allowing less than what is best for all is humbleness and what it means to be human.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to equate me as a human to abuse by/through equating/believing that I am only humble when I refuse what is best for all and always settle for less.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to dedicate and commit myself to abusing by/through accepting limitation and therefore the consequences of limiting myself, such as the inordinate amount of abuse that occurs in my world daily without me ever daring to stop myself from copying such methods/techniques designed to win competitions at all cost.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react to others applying such methods of winning competitions against me by/through wanting/needing/desiring to apply them onto others before they ever have a chance to do this to me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I must apply methods that I dislike onto others to win and save myself from the wrath of other people’s cleverness and deceptive natures.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am faced with the only choice of either winning – being the winner – or losing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing winning and losing to define and dictate my decisions such that I always come up with some plan to ultimately win.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that to win some, I must lose some.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that winning and losing support each other so regardless of whether I win or lose in my Mind, I am still dooming myself to losing, while the rest of the time I make myself responsible for why I am forced to lose sometimes by/through forcing others in similar positions of losing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing winning and losing to exist in this world, when I am of the competition and in it only to serve myself and my own self interest/greed.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that it is possible to fight with everyone until I am in a powerful position, then stop fighting to do the good deeds that I wanted to.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to postpone and delay doing good deeds when I believe that I must fight for my survival until one day, I have enough money to secure my place and then have the time to do ‘good deeds’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abdicate responsibility for doing what is best for all NOW as ‘good deeds’ to a imagined future when I have enough money to not fear death anymore and not have to fight to survive anymore.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to consider that by the time I save enough money to feel safe, I will have invested the vast majority of my life into surviving, at the direct cost of supporting abuse in the world such as the many people starving daily for my opportunities to win.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to postpone living what is best for all and leading a life that is best for all out of the excuse of hoping/waiting/wishing for a future with money guaranteed so that I do not have to do things to specifically ensure my own survival.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to delay leading a life that is best for all when I continuously hope and wish for a future with money.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist the obvious reality that everyone in the world, including myself, requires to do things with the specific purpose of accumulating the skills necessary to earn money.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resist the obvious reality that everyone in the world, including myself, are left alone to determine their own chances of survival.

When I judge myself, I stop – I breathe.  I do not accept or allow myself to blind myself to the obvious physical consequences that are here if I would allow myself to remain here in breath.  I realise and accept that to judge myself, I have to blind myself to the physical consequences, then abdicate value from valuing the Physical as the awareness of obvious consequences to valuing the memory-based and experience-based standards set by my Mind over years of trial and error of how to generate the most positive energy/feeling, in spite of what my selfishness does to the world and myself for an experience that lasts only for one moment of my life.  I do not accept or allow myself to value the Mind over the Physical, therefore I do not accept or allow myself to judge myself.

I commit myself to investigate what exactly I am copying when I decide to copy another person’s behaviour because I have allowed myself to copy without knowing the entirety of what I am accepting and allowing to define me in myself and my world, that will have consequences that I must live with.

I commit myself to establish trusting myself first before trusting others when I copy other people’s habits/patterns/behaviour.

 

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 29: Copying is my Best Talent

  1. Róbert Starší says:

    cool SF!

Leave a Reply

