Day 32: Chores

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must win to survive in this world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must win to survive to become an excuse to apply many methods designed for me alone to win at all cost.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to indulge in fantasies about being/becoming superior to another by/through verbally harrassing them.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to sleep longer out of the excuse that I do not have anything I can do to assist and support myself this early in the morning.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate my participation in activities into categories of morning, afternoon, and evening.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define my entire day into a chore wherein I clock in and out of specific activities after a decided time has elapsed.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that to be consistent, I must organize my time into meaningful units such that I imagine myself predicting my own future by/through planning how I use my time.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am trapping myself when I successfully walk through schedules that I planned for myself earlier.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that I may enjoy carrying out my own decisions as to how I use my own time.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that when I do not decide how I am using time in this moment, my Mind as backchat secret hidden desires and fears decide and time has shown that I use time to preoccupy my Mind if I am not here deciding for myself what to do with myself in every moment of breath.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to decide for myself, in EVERY moment, what I will participate in in this moment long enough to see/realise/understand that I am in fact opening myself to more opportunities to get to know this world and myself and therefore more opportunities to have fun.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to limit each day into a life-or-death chore where every day, I judge myself by what I live to see whether I have done enough to live, or whether I am doing enough to die and leave myself unsupported.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to deny the obvious fact that if I do not allow myself to have fun living every day, I will not do anything consistently except for preoccupying myself in my Mind of thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that after the age of 18, I become an adult and adults are not supposed to have fun; they have to do work for the majority of their lives while actually despising it.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to divert my attention to what I have done in the past as an excuse to doubt myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to manipulate my past and my age to be/become an excuse to doubt myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that regardless of my age or what I have done, when I forgive myself I let myself start from zero.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing backchat that manipulates my past and my age to be/become excuses/justifications to doubt myself and slander myself in every way.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to attempt to apply myself when I still exist within a past, present, and future in my Mind.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I am not able to apply myself when I am still existing in a past as memories, a present as beliefs/opinions, and a future as nightmares and fantasies of the Mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must redeem myself for what I have done in the past.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to approach my process within/as the want/need/desire to redeem myself for what I have done in the past.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that if I attempt to walk a process of self honesty with a desire, all attempts will be manipulated by me to suit the desire.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the only way to effectively apply self forgiveness and apply actual change in my life is to apply it in this moment.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

