Day 33: Right & Wrong

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to commit myself to doing good deeds, within/as comparing myself as my deeds to the bad deeds I have categorized in my imagination.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that when I do the good deeds that I have believed to be good in my head, that I am a good person.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to be a good person, by/through comparing myself to evil and seeing myself as the polar opposite.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the only way to verify myself as good is to compare myself to pure evil, as I have formulated and designed throughout time in my imagination, expressed in my imagination in thoughts, words, and deeds.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compromise myself when I attempt to direct my world as a good person, defined separate and in comparison to evil.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that to direct any part of myself or my world = I must consider myself and my world, not an idea about the world directed according to my hidden desires and fears.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I am the one responsible for separating every observation I have of the world and myself into ‘good’ and ‘evil’ categories.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to insist that my idea of ‘good’ must be true, in spite that when I decided to find out what is good, I had no idea or preconception as to what is ‘good’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react by/through lamenting how my idea of ‘good’ and ‘evil’ are not in fact an accurate representation of reality that I may live in.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to interpret my world through the eyes of good and evil, such that I am attracted to good while repulsed by evil.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I am not directing myself or deciding for myself in any way when I am moved by my own ideas about good and evil; I am possessed by the Mind when I require ideas of good/evil to motivate me.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

