Day 35: Inappropriate Statements

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse socially unacceptable statement by/through specifically saying them to serve my own self interest.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to run away from the unknown as represented by the person.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing fear to direct my actions and what I consider within/as my awareness measured in every breath.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear people with skills that I have not yet given to myself through a process walked diligently and consistently over time.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge myself within/as other people’s words and then project my own self judgment into/as the apparent judgment of others to/towards me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to shift into a delusion where I constantly see myself being judged and blamed for everything when/as I participate in fear.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in fear to an extreme where I feel forced to act within/as the fear, such as deliberately identifying and then saying out loud statements specifically designed to ‘repel’ people from communicating with me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my responses to other people’s questions to be/become self judgments wherein I interpret another person’s questions as chances to further exercise my ego such as when I judge myself instead of remaining here.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to irrationally assume that every person is here to find every opportunity to poke and prod at my every weakness and mistake out of fear of being exposed as my weaknesses and mistakes.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to, when another person has proven to not have such a goal/purpose, be/become so frustrated that my expectations were not met that I react in a specific way to fulfill my own expectations; translating the thought, “If you’re not going to judge me, I will make you judge me or I will judge myself” into reactions.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to constantly and continuously set my expectations of my experience to always be ‘more’ than what I am experiencing right now.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to accumulate consequences of self uncertainty when/as I devalue my experience right now, to worship and compare myself to an expectation of myself and my world that is specifically always defined as ‘more’ than what it actually is.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing fear to petrify me to an extreme where any response I think of always end up with me in a position of self compromise, such as playing politics with other people in my thoughts through hidden intent, or blabbering useless nonsense to ‘fill’ the blank space after a question is asked where I am expected to answer immediately.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand and embrace the obvious point that I am only able to immediately reply and respond to others when I am standing one and equal to who I am here and not who I project myself to be within/as thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my fear to justify the creation of a policeman in my own head as thoughts that talk back to tell me what is right/wrong, without considering the consequences if this were actually necessary for each and every human being in the world = no trust could ever exist in any form whatsoever.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that no trust has been established within myself because I have created and abdicated responsibility to a policeman in my head as secret thoughts to recognize what is best for all and what is not.

When I am engaging in small talk, I stop – I breathe. I do not accept or allow fear of being judged to dictate who I am. I accept and allow myself to stop participating in the fears to instead participate in listening to the other person in fact. I do not accept or allow myself to abdicate responsibility to thoughts/emotions/feelings. I accept and allow myself to take back self responsibility by/through breathing and remaining here, in every moment asserting the decision to STOP participating in the Mind to instead participate within/as my human body, as it has proven itself as more trustworthy than any thought can possibly ever be.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

