Day 36: Getting Ahead

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be/become aware of myself from the starting point of fear, as reflected by/as fear of other people.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that if I participate from a point of fear, my fear will dictate what I want to see as that which will support the fear to become greater and more real within/as myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the only way to stop fear from directing my actions is to stop participating in fear.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the only way that fear becomes more possessive is through my own accepted and allowed participation in fear.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in fear when I walk my daily life in constant and continuous suspicion of other people.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abdicate responsibility for establishing trust to/towards other people as their participation.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the only way to establish trust that will last is by/through establishing trust with myself first.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that there are hidden steps/procedures that I must take before I can trust myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide and suppress the obvious point that only I can establish trust within/as myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide and suppress the realisation that establishing self trust is as simple as recognizing my own common sense first.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compromise myself by/through trusting other people before trusting myself first.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am getting ahead when/as I apply what other people say before I fully see/realise/understand the full extent of consequences of the actions suggested within/as statements of belief spoken as advice.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to get ahead of everyone else.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that wanting/needing/desiring to get ahead implies that I am constantly and continuously comparing myself to other people to judge myself as ahead/’good’ or not/’bad’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to rush and haste in everything when I want/need/desire to get ahead.

When I find myself wanting to defend/protect/fight to get ahead, I stop – I breathe. I realise and accept that the drive to get ahead of others is always done from a starting point of fear of being left behind. I do not accept or allow myself to participate in the fear of getting left behind. I do not accept or allow myself to devalue the physical, breath by breath, day by day, week by week accumulation that I had applied myself within/as one moment at a time, to get to where I am now. I do not accept or allow fear to distort the undeniable progress I accumulate through diligent, daily living doing what needs to be done. I accept and allow myself to remain here instead of trying anything to get ahead. I accept and allow myself to be gentle with myself by/through working with myself here, remaining here instead of constantly creating tension within/as myself with self judgment when I want to get ahead. I realise and accept that wanting to get ahead is another way to seek perfection. I do not accept or allow myself to place unnecessary stress onto myself within/as the eternal search for perfection.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

