Day 37: You Decide Your Own Fate

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to apply self forgiveness for/as Self as who I really am after all masks of personality as various wants/needs/desires are dropped so that I may remain here with/as myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compromise the self trust I had built, one moment at a time, when I allowed one single moment where I gave into the Mind of wants/needs/desires for a positive experience as Energy.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to walk backwards within/as looking back when I accept and allow preprogrammed wants/needs/desires to hold authority of myself and my life, such that my actions are no longer mine; they are reactions based on wants/needs/desires created within/as polarity.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to walk forward in my process and never look back.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to look back when, in a single moment, I allowed the Mind to take over and run its preprogrammed habits/patterns as that which I had accepted and allowed to program into myself over time.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide and suppress the extreme consequences that are already here compromising my life when I give into the Mind for even a single moment: minutes are wasted, that very quickly accumulate into hours, days, and months.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that I am establishing self support and self trust when/as I apply myself to remain here within/as breath and my human physical body, instead of giving into the Mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must look back because if I do not learn from my past, I will repeat my past and I fear this outcome.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear repeating the past.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I must think and consider my self forgiveness statements carefully by/through comparing my self forgiveness to what I have done before.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compare my self forgiveness statements to ones that I have done in the past.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge my self forgiveness statements by/through comparing them to knowledge/information that I have copied as the self forgiveness statements I have done in the past.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that my self forgiveness statements must be similar in format to what I did before to be ‘good’.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that the value of my self forgiveness statements is NOT how closely I copied from ones I have done in the past; the value of self forgiveness is within/as actually and immediately applying it within and without, and the consistency of applying self forgiveness where I actually see physical proof of my own self change is directly proportionate to how committed I am to living a starting point of what is best for all no matter what happens, especially within/as negative experiences.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire others to script self forgiveness for me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fuck around with my life when I allow the Mind to program more habits/patterns into me within/as my daily participation in myself and my world.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to apply the simplicity of sticking to one point as one starting point, and constantly and consistently applying myself within/as awareness of this starting point that I have decided to live.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to sabotage my own self consistency by/through applying fuzzy logic to stick to one starting point, then switch to another starting point, in spite that this habit/pattern specifically has mutilated any point of self change I had started, such that I constantly force myself to start from the beginning and repeat the process.

When I am tempted to fulfill any wants/needs/desires that are accompanied by a severely negative experience, I stop – I breathe. I do not accept or allow myself to harm myself because when I participate in one want/need/desire for just one moment = I have made the deliberate decision to time loop and repeat the past until I stop and move forward and never look back ever again. I do not accept or allow myself to give into the wants/needs/desires implied by a negative experience of myself and/or my world. I accept and allow myself to continue the simplicity of repeating one point: to apply myself and assert my decision of what I will accept and allow, and what I will not accept and allow within/as what is best for all. I realise and accept that I require standing one and equal to the Mind to be able to direct myself as the Mind to what is best for all.

I accept and allow myself to actually support myself in my process by/through asserting my decision to live what is best for all no matter what. I do not accept or allow myself to deceive or harm myself when I participate in the Mind again, because I realise and accept that the consequences that bear fruit are ones that I alone will have to face: I will inevitably face my own self responsibility. I accept and allow myself to take self responsibility by/through walking the first step as walking the conscious Mind as recognizing thoughts/emotions/feelings and stopping participating in them no matter what. I realise and accept that all participation in the Mind is an accepted and allowed statement of inferiority to my own creation as the Mind, and I will never be able to change myself to what is best for all if I participate in the Mind. I do not accept or allow myself to force myself or anyone else into the position of waiting for years only to realise that I have only been waiting for myself to simply make the decision, and make it in every moment until it is integrated within/as my daily participation.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

