Day 40: Deceiver Or Deceived?

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abdicate responsibility for my inner conflicts and prejudices to/towards the conflicts and prejudices of others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react negatively to/towards other people maybe possibly lying to me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in imagination of how horrible it would be if a person was in fact lying to me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define other people lying to me as bad/wrong/negative.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define other people as speaking the truth as good/right/positive.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge other people according to the positive/negative experience I have with them.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in backchat about taking revenge against people that I interpreted to have lied to me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be/become jealous of those that lied to me and reaped benefit from me without having to give equally.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide and suppress the jealousy I in fact experience when I realise that a person lied to me for their own personal gain.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel inferior to/towards those that lie to me, under the belief that people that lie get to reap benefits without paying for them, such as reaping benefits from other people without having to give equally.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to take from other people without ever giving equally to them.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge taking from other people as acceptable out of the excuse that I feel good/have a positive experience when taking from other people without having to give back.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that it is acceptable to lie for personal gain out of the excuse that other people are already practicing this.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to ignore/hide/suppress the consequences that are imparted to others when I lie to others, such as the violation of trust and the manipulation of others for personal gain.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear the negative experience of realising that I had been manipulated by another for their own personal gain.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in anger when I realise that I was manipulated by another person for their own personal gain.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to manipulate others through lies out of fear of being manipulated by others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the only way to protect myself from being manipulated is to manipulate others before they have a chance to manipulate me.

When I am tempted to manipulate another, I stop – I breathe. I realise and accept that I do not enjoy being used/manipulated in ANY way whatsoever therefore I do not accept or allow myself to support this polarity of abuser and victim. I do not accept or allow myself to be/become the abuser out of fear of being/becoming the abused. I accept and allow myself to give to others as I would like to receive by/through firstly refusing to manipulate others for personal gain.

I accept and allow myself to assert myself as my starting point and use my starting point, expressed in every moment, as an indication of the nature of the outcomes I accumulate, such that if my starting point is to care for another as I would like to be cared for, I may trust myself to inevitably realise the solution within/as who I really am as Life.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 40: Deceiver Or Deceived?

  1. This site can be a stroll-by way of for the entire info you wanted about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll undoubtedly discover it.

Leave a Reply

