Day 41: Self Doubting Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to accept comparison as a way of living when I judge me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to establish a relationship with judgment such that I am always overwhelmed by my own judgments of myself, and therefore the judgments I have projected onto others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to victimize myself when I make the conclusion that there are so many judgments I can speak about others that the thought of each one being self responsible for themselves is apparently hopeless and impossible.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to deceive myself when I believe that I am walking my OWN process when I am judging other people and the process that they would have to go through to stop themselves from harming one another.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compete with others when I judge others for their flaws, implying that I do not have such flaws, in spite that I remain blind and ignorant whether I have the same flaws or not.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fuel/participate in the want/need/desire to win by/through claiming myself to be superior within/as the activity of judging other people and what they do and who they are.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in competing with others in self interest and survival when I judge others as a devious and clever way to ultimately convince myself that I will always win in the competition.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that judging others is a form of violence against others because judgments provide the solid foundation for conflict between two people to start and compound as time progresses.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that judging myself or others is an act of war/conflict where one wages war with knowledge/information formulated in the imagination to become verbal sticks and stones and shields that further ingrain the belief that conflict must exist for any form of peace to exist.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge others and myself as a way to delay facing myself in every moment, such that I as my living example am always in my own face, and with no escape or backdoors to run towards.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to develop a judgmental character out of the excuse that I must defend myself in this world or else no one will come to my defence.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that what I am defending when judging myself or others is myself, when in fact I am defending my own self interest as the obsession to derive a good/positive experience as the pursuit of happiness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must do something to defend myself or else I will be harmed.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself into the Mind when I act on the belief that I must defend myself at all cost because this action already implies the belief that Life must defend itself to remain as Life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in self defence as a means to participate in more conflict/resistance within/as myself to create a more dramatic rise to be/become an apparent winner.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to defend myself as motivation to understand others more than they understand themselves, such that I as the competition-obsessed ego can only come to the conclusion/judgment that I am superior to that which I am defending against as person/event/circumstance.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in self defence as a clever and subtle means to find convincing excuse/justification to believe myself to be superior to another human being, to further accumulate excuses to believe that I am safe because the inferior beings will perish before I do in the ruthless competition of Money and survival of the fittest.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use judgment in self interest to elevate my own perception/experience of myself at the cost of others and their perception/experience of themselves while both of us are enamored with the idea that conflict must exist.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing fear of loss to drive me to create conflict when/as I judge myself and another in the obsession to win and survive.

When I am tempted to judge others or judge myself for anything, I stop – I breathe. I do not accept or allow fear of loss to act for me. I do not accept or allow myself fear of loss to generate a reaction to judge others or judge myself. I accept and allow myself to act for myself, within/as the consideration of common sense practicality, such as if I judge others, I give others permission to do the same unto me and participate in the whole stupidity loop/time loop of self victimization, jealousy, comparison, and competition. I accept and allow myself to be/become Life by/through considering that which I want to judge as myself, because Life would consider everything and everyone and what is best for all. I do not accept or allow myself to judge as a way to instigate conflict. I realise and accept that instigating conflict is NOT the way to establish peace and stability in any way.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

