Day 43: People Pleaser Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to embody the idea of a polite person that I have formulated in my Mind after years of television and participation in stereotypes.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide and suppress myself with a smile out of the excuse that I have a person in my face to attend to.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that pleasing people should be the main goal in a person’s life because everyone requires each other within/as relationship networks to do virtually anything in this world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abandon myself in a moment to apparently take care of my position in my world and my reality, by/through putting on a generically positive smile to keep people happy and satisfied.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that taking care of others is a separate task from taking care of myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I must choose either taking care of myself or another; I cannot do both as one expression.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing fear to dictate that I must smile when I am in front of people, especially people I have not talked to before.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse a smile to be/become a reaction that I only use when another person reflects an intense enough feeling of fear of loss to justify smiling.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a smile to be/become a weapon where I use it to further my own self interest/greed at the direct cost of sharing myself with others within/as a smile as an expression of Life and enjoying Life within/as the Physical.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use a smile as an excuse to refuse to directly face my own reflection within/as interacting with another person.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to delay facing myself with a smile when I use a smile as a survival mechanism to avoid facing myself as a negative/bad experience.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to only smile when fear of survival is activated within/as me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to mould my voice to align with the stereotype of a polite person so that I may better please people, to better further my own hidden objectives of self interest/greed.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define pleasing people according to fulfilling and furthering my own hidden purpose of self interest as the pursuit of happiness.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that if I am not comfortable and taking thorough care of myself first, it is impossible for me at this stage to attempt to make other people comfortable when interacting with me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that when I abandon myself to try to please others, I am creating more conflict within myself and make the task of being with other people more and more difficult.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that if I please people from a starting point of good intentions, I will be able to please people and be/become happy because I can please people to ultimately please myself for the position I place myself in according to the relationships I establish.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abdicate self comfortability to/towards reflections of myself as the comfort of other people when they are interacting with me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to live self comfortability for/as myself from a point of aloneness wherein I live the self responsibility to make myself comfortable with myself first.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to attempt to apply a shortcut to being a pleasant person with other people by/through skipping the step of facing MYSELF FIRST before even thinking about being a pleasant person for others as myself as reflections of myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to follow the want/need/desire for ambitious goals of always ‘more than’ myself, such that instead of remaining within/as the real process within/as the smaller, I constantly and continuously fail in dreaming and trying to succeed in the larger goals, when I clearly have not prepared myself to take on the larger goals.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to overestimate my abilities out of the excuse that I am ambitious so I must always deliberately try to do more than what I can do right now for myself, as the smaller steps that are too obvious for thoughts/emotions/feelings to ever be aware of or consider.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that the real difficulty within/as walking process is the self comfortability and self vulnerability of always remaining within/as the small; immediately and ruthlessly applying the small steps that I can do for myself in one single moment of breath, in spite of any nagging memories that activate throughout this process of 1 + 1 accumulation.

When I am tempted to please other people, I stop – I breathe.  I do not accept or allow myself to continue validating the implicit insecurity with who I am when/as I value pleasing and supporting others over supporting myself.  I accept and allow myself to support myself first, so that I walk the process necessary before I am able to support others as myself.  I accept and allow myself to recognize that my world and my reality is a reflection of the moments that I am most comfortable and unforgiving with myself and therefore I realise and accept that when I deliberately deny myself to try to please others in my Mind, I am actually delaying facing myself as reflected in/as another person.

I accept and allow myself to apply the simplicity of asserting and clarifying who I am in this moment so I may direct myself and my world according to where I stand within/as myself within/as considering what is best for all; directing my world and my reality according to who I decide I am instead of allowing fear to decide how I move myself in my world.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

