Day 44: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself

“I feel so ashamed” Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am absolved of the consequences I alone manifested for myself when I react in regret/guilt/shame to/towards deeds I have done to myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that consequence does not change when I participate or not participate in regret/guilt/shame.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in backchat about regret/guilt/shame and who I should be in relation to this point.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to approach my relationship with regret/guilt/shame from the Mind, such that I’m never sure of what to do with myself and therefore allow the Mind as my accepted and allowed self doubting thoughts/emotions/feelings to decide for me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to approach the emotion of regret/guilt/shame from the starting point of self interest.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to manipulate myself with regret/guilt/shame to further my own self interest as the want/need/desire to be absolved from the consequences I have accumulated for myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to attempt to apply a shortcut to absolving myself of consequences by/through attempting to supercharge my motivation to supercharge my corrective actions.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to relate to creating a negative experience to accumulate to a positive one as the Mind’s design when I decide to use regret/guilt/shame as a tool to negatively motivate me to apply positive actions to accumulate and win/reward myself with positive results.

When I am participating in regret/guilt/shame, hidden within/as layers of shyness, depression, anger, defensiveness, hurtfulness etc., I stop – I breathe.  I do not accept or allow myself to participate from the starting point of self interest as the intricate preparation to walk the process for a self administered reward of Energy/positive experience.  I accept and allow myself to adjust my starting point in every moment to align the outcomes of my life to what is best for all to ensure that I do not accept or allow any participation in the Mind to fuck with me as a reflection of how I would be fucking myself as my own life up if I continue to participate in the Mind of self interest.

I commit myself to show that cheaters can only ever possibly cheat themselves, and thus no one is to blame; the only point that will produce an outcome that is best for all is myself as my own self directive principle; NOT a glorified product I sell to myself such as the selling of regret/guilt/shame as a shortcut to the reward I imagine after walking the process to self change to what I think is best for all.

I commit myself to show that what is best for all cannot be understood within/as thoughts/emotions/feelings; only lived within/as my daily participation.

I commit myself to show that regret/guilt/shame is only a feeling that is only created to hide from the reality of what I have accepted and allowed within myself, and therefore cannot be trusted to be prudent in managing and directing my life while I experience and must live with the consequences.

I commit myself to stop participating in regret/guilt/shame to instead dedicate myself to always ensure that I am participating within/as a self made decision to align all to outcomes that are best for all as a living statement that I see/realise/understand that I am always the answer to my own problems because I created my problems a little at a time over years of abdicating my life to systems of behaviour for every excuse I can think of in my imagination.  Therefore within/as each self corrective action in the smaller, I am proving to me alone that I see/realise/understand myself as the principle of one small step at a time, one and equal to how I fucked with myself over time.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

