Day 46: Coolness

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to imply myself to be apparently special when I think about what others might be thinking about me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to attach a positive charge to the word ‘cool’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to emotionally uplift myself when I overhear the word ‘cool’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself according to the word ‘cool’, such that when other people say this word I immediately participate in the belief that they are talking about me as ‘cool’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to forfeit living as myself to maintain and preserve a character, such as being a cool character.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in pride/ego when I place my attention on maintaining a cool character, instead of placing attention to get to know myself reflected in/as what is here in every moment.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to distrust me to such an extreme that I would feel safer abdicating myself to a character to participate for me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that if I do not know what is going to happen in the future NOW, such as the potential problems I will have to face in the future NOW, I am guaranteed to lose and be cheated of myself in every way.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must regard myself as special to consider myself in reality, when I deliberately make the decision to always portray/interpret/conclude myself to be my most desired main character.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that to consider myself, I must especially consider myself over others and therefore justify myself concluding in my Mind that I have no choice but to see myself as special/cool.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I have no choice but to accept that I am cool if/when other people call me cool.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the want/need/desire to be cool as a form of acceptance to justify the belief that I have no choice but to call myself cool when others call me cool.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide and suppress the want/need/desire to be cool when other people call me cool.

I commit myself to show that the want/need/desire to be cool is just another glorified cry for acceptance, when in fact we are waiting for us to accept ourselves, while complaining when others do not accept us as a clever means to divert the realisation that we are not accepting ourselves.

I commit myself to accept myself in the living decision to work with myself to do everything it takes to practically realign the world to what is best for all, starting with aligning my daily living to support relationships that only accumulate what is best for all. Therefore I commit myself to show that badmouthing others for their weaknesses is only yet another ploy of the Mind to divert the reality that I alone am responsible for the weaknesses that I observe in others because what I am seeing is my own reflection of my acceptances and allowances.

I commit myself to stop trying to cure my weaknesses within/as adopting characters that I judge to be powerful.

I commit myself to show that the only way to stop a weakness within/as myself is to face myself in self honest self forgiveness and self corrective application.

I commit myself to show that giving away authority of my life/day/hour/minute/moment to a character as a personality is waiting for myself to stop hiding behind a character to face myself and stand within/as myself to direct me, and therefore take back self responsibility.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

