Day 47: Gravely Matters

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear that if I am not grave in important matters, I will not care about myself enough to do what needs to be done.

I commit myself to stop being grave from the starting point of reacting from a belief that I will not succeed until I am grave.

I commit myself to apply the decision to ensure that in every moment, I remain aware of points enacted from self interest to stop myself as those points, to re-establish a starting point of what is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in the polarity as free choice between either being grave or being playful, such that I have always chosen to be grave out of the excuse that if I do not, I will not properly manage myself as my life.

I commit myself to stop defining playful and grave according to a negative and positive emotional charge, respectively.

I commit myself to use what is here as playful and grave expressions according to giving what is best for all.

I commit myself to align my accepted and allowed expressions of playfulness and graveness to be/become expressions of who I am here, and not of self interest/greed.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to ban myself from ever expressing playfulness out of the excuse that if I am playful, I will not take my life seriously and will fail daily.

I commit myself to show that both playfulness and graveness are neither good nor bad, but instead also another tool to do what is best for all.

I commit myself to show that success and graveness do not involve each other in any way whatsoever.

I commit myself to investigate the value I have attached to the two words playful and grave, to stop the memories that I have accepted and allowed to hide and suppress self responsibility.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use a grave expression as an excuse/justification to participate in thoughts victimizing myself within/as portraying myself to be born with an eternal burden on my shoulders, that can only remain on my shoulders because what I perceive to be ‘my burden’ is actually self responsibility.

I commit myself to show that any burden that one perceives is always a burden according to our own interpretation of ourselves and our world in/as our Minds.

I commit myself to show that important matters are done when I direct myself to do them, not when I define important matters and their quantity to be an eternal burden on me.

I commit myself to show that one is able to in fact remain here, playful and doing what needs to be done in my world.

I commit myself to apply myself to be playful while doing what needs to be done because there is no other way to develop consistency and trust with myself.  Being grave with myself and important matters is an extremely unpleasant experience.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that each person, therefore I, have a constant and continuous burden as ourselves in doing what needs to be done to live practically in this world.

I commit myself to show that practicality has absolutely nothing at all to do with graveness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the only way to move myself to be practical is to be grave and serious in all matters at hand.

I Commit myself to show that the only way to be practical is to be practical within/as self awareness within/as remaining here in breath in every moment, instead of relying on Energy to move/direct me to be practical, for example.

I commit myself to do everything it takes to be practical,

I commit myself to establish self trust instead of trusting my Mind in separation of myself.

I commit myself to stand as a living example that I am able to be successful and enjoy myself and others while doing it.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define playfulness as the reactions I have when having a positive energetic experience within/as me.

I commit myself to stop using playfulness as an excuse to run rampant in my thoughts/emotions/feelings of self victimization.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define playfulness according to thoughts/emotions/feelings that dictate to me how I should feel about playfulness.

I commit myself to stop chaining myself as playfulness to the Mind when I react within/as a neutral or negative energetic charge.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to distrust myself from effectively directing myself and my life to such an extreme that I do not trust myself with others when I am playful, out of the excuse that if/when I am playful with others, I will make a mistake and not learn from the mistake because I am busy being playful.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define playfulness according to an activity that is practiced in ‘moderation’ such that playfulness is like a necessary poison to/towards me and my life.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

