Day 48: You Are An Adult

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that once I have crossed a certain age, I must immediately act like an adult; as I have programmed myself to believe from perceiving what adults do and say from childhood.

I commit myself to stop discriminating against myself and therefore others based on age.

I commit myself to show that all preconceptions I have about being an adult are false because if I really took a brutal self honest look at how I have made these definitions, I made them up.

I commit myself to start learning what it means to be an adult by/through participating in the PRACTICAL daily responsibilities that a person will ultimately require facing as what is here.

I commit myself to live, apply, and assert the decision that ultimately, the only point that really matters is Life as the process walked by all as reflected in the process I myself have made the decision to walk to live in a way that is best for all, which practically implies that child or adult, all is a part of Life here in the Physical.

I commit myself to show that child or adult, as a HUMAN BEING we all ultimately face the exact same responsibilities to ourselves and others and therefore from this perspective, proves that Life as the living word should not change from being a child to an adult, because the process that must be walked must be one and equal to be Life in the Physical. Any change implies that the previous version/definition of life applied as a child or an adult is false.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that once I am an adult – having a string of obligation to be/become an adult – everything of what I used to do is invalid and always inferior to everything of an adult as the preprogrammed definition of what I believe a perfect adult should be in the world.

I commit myself to show that all strings of obligation are self imposed because Life remain here – EVEN during the moments that I compare myself to and judge to be a time of no responsibility – therefore the change that I interpret myself as my life to have is in fact my own self created illusion in a clever attempt to deny and delay walking the responsibility that I as a one and equal part of Life share with every part of this world and this existence, instead of facing the fear I have programmed into myself as the living flesh expressed as deliberate reactions in specific circumstances.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to program myself with countless ‘layers’ of definitions onto the word adult, such that I stop living – as I did when I was younger – to instead constantly and consistently immerse myself in the task of repeating the checklist I have created by myself to make sure every box is checked; or else I am not a perfect adult and do not deserve to be here in the world with everyone else.

I commit myself to show the stupidity of exchanging the living word to redefine my words – through thought, word, and deed – into reactions of fear that drive me to deliberately design checklists as backchat driven definitions that I impose onto myself in separation and distrust of myself to give every opportunity to others as myself to distrust me, simply because I have distrusted myself and participated in separation instead of embracing what is here and applying myself within/as the design of what is here, and to not judge it because the design of what is here reflect who I am as a living being and the consequences I ultimately give to/as all parts of Life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to invalidate my own living example out of the excuse that I must be an adult now apparently, as the perfect adult I have made up into a delusion in my Mind of thoughts/emotions/feelings, at the cost of remaining here as my living example of Life as what is best for all; that which I had applied before violating my own common sense to pursue fulfilling a multitude of beliefs and opinions I have attached onto myself over a long period of time.

I commit myself to show that the only point that is real is my living example as the daily responsibilities that I deliberately give to myself and do not give to myself.

I commit myself to show that ALL attempts to interpret/define responsibilities as burdens is in fact self manipulation as accepted and allowed moments of self dishonesty to fulfill self interest/personal gain.

I commit myself to stop portraying responsibilities to be burdens because that is just another excuse to delay the inevitable process that will lead me to take on the responsibility of living and therefore supporting the living of others by/through one point as my living example. Therefore living is as simple as taking care of my own living example, facing Self first as my own weaknesses and inconsistencies, through writing, self forgiveness, and self honesty as preparation to actually live and apply IMMEDIATELY self change.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 48: You Are An Adult

  1. Pingback: It is what you do in-between that makes all the difference. « One Lifetime

  2. Pingback: It is what you do in-between that makes all the difference. – Mind Exposure

Leave a Reply

