Day 51: “People Are My Kryptonite” Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I only become more tired when facing people.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that people are the greatest threat to my existence, therefore I am tired because of constantly and consistently defending myself from their political manoeuvres when involved with them.

I commit myself to investigate the reasons why I feel forced to defend myself when I am with other people.

I commit myself to investigate the reasons why I have taken the political manoeuvring of other people personally and have failed to take self responsibility where if I had taken responsibility for myself, I would not take other people’s actions personally.

I commit myself to investigate the issues I have hidden and suppressed within taking the political manoevres of others personally, as the hidden thoughts, beliefs, memories, and fears I have attached to/towards other people, instead of taking the negative experience back to Self and investigating within myself the process I had to walk to justify this habit/pattern.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to approach people from the starting point of a necessary evil wherein at the end of the day, everyone is forced to integrate themselves into relationship networks to earn money.

I commit myself to investigate how/why I have defined other people and relationship networks to be apparently evil and disgusting, in that I always react in wanting to sever the relationship whenever it gets ‘too intimate’.

I commit myself to show that relationship networks are what is here as necessary to earn money, therefore I commit myself to show that only the ego will interpret the physical need for relationships as apparently something that is ‘forced’ onto me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define other people according to a formality that I must face in spite of my personal dislike to constantly face people.

I commit myself to see/realise/understand that disliking facing people means that I have separated myself from people through thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to dislike being with people out of the excuse that by involving myself with them, I am also involving myself in the countless charades they may pull against me, and I find the most tiring task is to constantly defend and manoeuvre myself away and around other people’s whims.

I commit myself to show that the point of being here with other living beings as people is for all to live, by/through giving to each other what we would like to receive and in no way does defence ever enter this equation of living.

I commit myself to show that I make the task of living impossible when I defend myself from the starting point of fear of survival from others, instead of expanding my awareness of others as myself and aligning those parts of myself that I have separated myself from – experiences, memories, beliefs, judgments – to what is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that people are the cause for my tiredness when I am with them.

I commit myself to see/realise/understand that every experience that I exclaim or complain about is always an experience that I created and designed within/as myself, so I am always the cause of my own experience and so I am always self responsible.

I commit myself to show that all complaints about what I am experiencing are all complaints I have made against myself in separation because I am the cause of my own experience and to complain about the experience is to complain about the cause which is only me as my acceptances and allowances for knowledge/information as thoughts/emotions/feelings to dictate my experience instead of me asserting the decision to live in a way that is best for all, by applying myself in greater and greater detail and specificity.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame people for the tiredness I create within myself, within/as following the want/need/desire to defend myself when around them, out of the excuse of past live memory moments where I lost because of not being aware of other people and what they were doing.

I commit myself to face the memories I have attached to/towards interacting with other people and the negative emotion I have attached to these memories.

I commit myself to realign my relationships with my memories to support myself to live in a way that is best for all, by/through investigating the detail of my experience in those moments, stopping my participation in the Mind through writing, self forgiveness, and self honesty, and redefining myself within/as those memories to support me to further dare to expand my self awareness and remain within/as immediate specificity and detail.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I must tire myself out to successfully defend myself from the whims of other people that operate within the starting point of self interest.

I commit myself to face myself as the moments where I myself had participated in self interest in the past, within/as those moments where I had taken the self interested actions of others personally, such that I felt compelled to think and form an opinion about what they are doing, instead of remaining here continuing to apply myself to live.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define other people according to a threat of unknown dimensions that I must do my best to protect myself from.

I commit myself to show that the only real threat to my own life is myself because I decide whether or not I stand equal to and one with what is here, working within/as the design of what is here, or complaining and judging it to eventually fail to meet the requirements to stand in positions where I could have more effectively supported myself in my world.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that if other people function as mirrors of what I accept and allow within/as myself, defending myself from others is like defending myself from myself in separation.

I commit myself to stop separating myself when I defend myself, and instead I commit myself to remain here, continuing to apply and live the decision of who I am and directing myself in my world according to who I am.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I am preventing myself from getting to know myself as the experience that I have attached and projected onto another person when I defend myself against others, through habits/patterns such as limiting involvement with them.

I commit myself to face those experiences that I have attached onto other people by/through stopping defending myself to instead remaining here with myself as the experience to investigate my own attachments with the tools of writing, self forgiveness, self honesty, and self corrective application.

 

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

