Day 52: Life is Good Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that once people are treating me well, I am in a safe place and I can finally relax.

I commit myself to show that to hope/wish for a safe place as a reward for all of the intricate preparation and application I have lived through, creates the end of any form of consistency I had accumulated because it implies the accumulation of stress within/as self application, to justify the want/need/desire for a safe place to basically separate myself from my work and this world for one moment.

I commit myself to show that when I wait for other people to treat me well, no one will treat me well because I am responsible for treating myself well.

I commit myself to show that the only way for any human being to feel treated well by others is when each treat themselves well.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define me according to how people are treating me.

I commit myself to show that defining myself to anything or anyone separate of me is a deliberate act of self manipulation wherein I deliberately place myself into a waiting position for others to lead me, instead of applying myself to lead my own life as all parts of Life require directing themselves to be capable of directing THE Life as existence, and unless we each direct ourselves, slavery will continue to exist.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abdicate the decision of how I will treat myself to/towards how others treat me, in that setting myself up to blame other people for my experience when I alone created it.

I commit myself to live and apply the decision of who I am in every moment, no matter what happens, because otherwise I will abdicate that decision/power to direct myself to what is best for all, to the Mind of thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a positive feeling to be the guideline of how well I am apparently doing in my world and my reality.

I commit myself to show the absolute inconsistency of following a positive feeling to hopefully achieve positive results, when I instead commit myself to apply myself to do what is best for all, regardless of how I feel.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abdicate my life to the Mind as positive thoughts/emotions/feelings and thus be enslaved to the addiction for positive thoughts/emotions/feelings to run rampant in my Mind to conclude that everything is apparently going well in my life.

I commit myself to show/expose the absolute atrocities that I accept and allow when I basically make myself drunk on positive thinking.

I commit myself to stop my deliberate addiction to positive and negative thoughts to move and direct me, to instead direct myself in every moment of breath here and clearing any issues within me that come up in the moment with the tools of writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application.

I commit myself to show that the only indication that I am trustworthy to live that which is best for all is when I am silent within myself, wherein no thought/emotion/feeling affects the decision I am making in this moment, and that I see/realise/understand exactly how and why I am treating others as I would treat myself and placing myself in other people’s shoes while doing so.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to bombard myself as my attention with positive thinking such that when I do not think positive thoughts/emotions/feelings, I think everything has gone wrong because I am not getting a good feeling out of my experience of myself in this moment.

I commit myself to show that the only way to live a life without abuse is to stop relying on external circumstances, people, and events for self contentment and instead realise contentment within/as self movement, as the applying of myself as decision in every moment to do what is best for all so that at the end of my life, I have proven to myself that I have nothing to be ashamed for when I face everyone I have involved within/as existence, within/as my one life/opportunity/moment.

I commit myself to prove to myself that who I REALLY am is not a feeling because when I decide to, I am absolutely capable of doing what is best for all even when I do not feel like doing so, as the daily work/responsibility I require walking to support myself and others in my world to establish a world that is best for all.

I commit myself to prove to myself that when I take every moment of difficulty as one moment of pushing through conflicting thoughts/emotions/feelings to do what is necessary to be done within/as the Physical, every moment I immediately apply myself to do what needs to be done is a moment where I realise I am capable of carrying out any decision I make.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abdicate the awareness of my well being within/as the Physical to the Mind of thoughts/emotions/feelings wherein I allow the Mind to manage me within/as the addiction to positive/negative thoughts.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become so careless about myself that I would abdicate decisions about myself and my life to positive and negative thoughts, wherein I only move towards that which create positive thoughts, while repelled by that which creates negative thoughts.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abandon myself in moments where I have neither positive nor negative thoughts, where I would then think/react, “I am not attracted nor repulsed to move myself; am I lost?”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to only move myself when I am moved by external circumstances/events/people, instead of moving myself because I am here and if I do not move myself, the Mind will take over to move me to support the Mind at all cost.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand that the real indication of whether I am self directive of my own life or not is whether I continue to direct myself within/as positive, neutral, negative, and the absence of thoughts/emotions/feelings in any given moment, by/through deciding for myself what I will live and apply as what is best for all and apply it immediately.

I commit myself to apply the decision to live what is best for all in every way IMMEDIATELY, so as to not give myself as the Mind any opportunity to deceive or sabotage me as I have allowed in the past: to always end up at a point of self compromise when I could have walked one moment at a time and in walking the smaller, be/become able to live and apply my decisions in greater detail and specificity, and therefore become more effective in myself and my world to express the only point that is sustainable: doing what is best for all as a practical expression of Equality and Oneness.

I commit myself to see/realise/understand that Real difficulty is within/as walking the smaller, as one moment at a time, especially in moments where I wish to walk faster than one moment at a time for whatever reason/excuse.

I commit myself to show that time is only real when I realise that the fastest I may walk as all may walk is one moment at a time, and interestingly enough is always portrayed by my thoughts/emotions/feelings to be the slowest.

I commit myself to direct myself to live in ways that are best for all, in caring for others as I would care for myself, one moment at a time as to stop the delusional addiction to positive/negative thoughts/emotions/feelings to feel alive.

I commit myself to show that aliveness is within/as remaining here, self aware, and directing myself when I apply my decisions to do what is best for all, ONE moment at a time.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

