Scripting myself into what is best for all - Alex's 7 year journey to Life

Here is a description of a dream I had yesterday, which relates to a specific point within which I now locate myself within my being – which is close or at the core of my physical being. Within this description, is explained the steps of self realisation that have brought me to that point – through my willingness to absolutely stop the dishonesties within myself. It serves as support for those who are in their processes as it explains, in close details, the steps that I have taken within myself, which by themselves relates to the steps that are within us all. In a sort, it is an example of “writing yourself to freedom”, although being done within context of a dream, which in itself, acted as a reflection of my position within myself, within the process of absolute self-honesty.

Dream of the black eyed queen vs. the blue/white eyed…

View original post 8,337 more words

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

