Day 55: Boss Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that a boss must boss around others because this is the only effective way to assert authority as boss to/towards his employees.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be/become a person that boss around others because of the belief that this is the only way I will be heard by others and maintain a sense of control over myself as my experience, that I believe is easily affected by what others do and say.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a boss character to handle situations where I interpret myself to require asserting power or asserting a decision that requires other people’s agreement, in which I interpret myself to be powerless out of the excuse that I cannot force other people to say what I want them to say or do.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide and suppress the powerless reaction I have to/towards myself when in certain situations when I adopt the boss character in an attempt to appease my own insecurity by boosting my security, by adopting the boss character in the belief to balance the positive and negative experiences out.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that to be a boss as a person that effectively stands as an authority, it is inevitable that I must resort to ‘force’ as the manipulation of people to do that which I want them to do.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in thoughts fearing what others might do to me, which accumulate into the action of attempting to verbally control people with detailed and specific instructions about what others should do.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define a boss according to a person that is self righteous, outgoing, and presumptuous but is ultimately made right because of the position of authority he holds to/towards his employees.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that to be a boss, my every word must be heard and considered such that I need/want/desire to be heard even MORE to become MORE to be suitable as a boss.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to stop considering myself to be a human being when I am placed in a position that officially, I am boss/authority over another person, and then abdicate responsibility for myself within/as a position of authority to the Mind of thoughts/emotions/feelings.

More self forgiveness and self corrective statements to come.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 55: Boss Character

  1. Pingback: Day 56: Necessary Roughness | Kasper's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

