Day 60: Giving Up Character Self Commitment Statements

See the previous post for context: Day 58: “I Give UP!” Character

I commit myself to show that giving up is always an excuse to delay facing myself as the actual cause of my experience.

I commit myself to show that giving up is a useless and irrelevant action within/as the decision to live what is best for all, especially when walking process is always as simple as facing myself within/as self honesty.

I commit myself to show that patience is required to live what is best for all.

I commit myself to see/realise/understand that giving up as a form of hopelessness/meaninglessness is a coping mechanism used by the Mind of thoughts/emotions/feelings to emotionally manipulate me to rewalk the stupidity of accumulating enough negative energy experiences to drive myself to neutral, then positive energy experience.  Because I am the ultimate decision maker in terms of when I accept and allow myself to participate in any thought/emotion/feeling, I am actually emotionally manipulating myself when I participate in giving up.

I commit myself to stop emotionally manipulating myself within/as giving up/hopelessness/meaninglessness to instead actually support myself, instead of going through a stupidity loop of self remorse and self pity before supporting myself again.

I commit myself to show that giving up is a form of impatience wherein instead of walking with myself, I already give into the temptation of Mind fantasies/ideas/ideals because the imagination appears to make me progress faster, in spite that fantasies can never be real, while what I need to do in fact is accumulate real moments of doing what needs to be done; not momentary fantasies of what I would like to achieve.

I commit myself to show that what matters is what is real, by/through valuing what is real as the real projects I have taken upon myself to complete over what is fake as memories specifically arranged to accumulate into a positive energetic experience.

I commit myself to stop the addiction to positive experiences by/through continuing to do what needs to be done in real time, in spite of how I feel because I realise and accept that what is real does not change and shift like my want/need/desire for positive experiences does.

I commit myself to investigate the movement of what is real, by/through applying myself, one moment of breath at a time, to realise what actually creates my living example.

I commit myself to investigate what I have programmed within/as myself to justify having both positive and negative experiences, by/through applying the tools of writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective action one moment at a time as required.

I commit myself to take back responsibility for myself as negative energetic experiences by/through, in/as standing one and equal with myself, apply self forgiveness, self honesty, and self corrective action.

I commit myself to stop separating myself when I adopt a somewhat ambitious personality when I face myself as a negative experience, to instead apply myself here by/through realising myself as the cause of my experience one moment at a time.

I commit myself to show that all self interest/greed/ambition will be exposed for what they are by/through facing all self interest I in fact participate in first.

I commit myself to stop participating in self interest to show that what ensures that what is best for all is accumulated is when/as I participate in this moment from a starting point of remaining here with/as the reality of myself, and stopping the pictures of myself and others as stopping all thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I commit myself to show that what is required to change myself is not a technique or a method, but myself to be here with myself to stand one and equal with myself because this is the only way to be able to direct myself to what needs to be done.

I commit myself to show that the indications of self change as promoted by media are all false, therefore I require stopping relying on such indications to instead support myself for real within/as changing myself for real.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 60: Giving Up Character Self Commitment Statements

  1. jupahefi says:

    Thanks for share. I suggest to put on links for share in pinterest, digg, tumblr and so many social networks as is possible, so then all we can share your entries in many ways and spread the word. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

