Day 63: Tough Character

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must strive to build myself to be strong with strong capabilities to defend and protect myself to survive.

I commit myself to show that Real toughness is within/as facing myself direct, no matter what part of myself is revealed in the moment, and to do this for me in every moment.

I commit myself to investigate all separate indications of toughness I have programmed into myself, such that I seek to embody certain specific habits/patterns/behaviours/looks to gain the experience of judging myself to be tough.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define toughness according to hoarding the most survival skills, all of which are designed to harm others as a last resort of survival of the fittest.

I commit myself to show that toughness has nothing to do with protecting/defending against others, and like every word that we use, is directly subject to who we are within/as the word.

I commit myself to show that toughness has nothing to do with the amount of survival skills or the variety of situations and circumstances I am able to direct with my survival skills.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from toughness by/through relying on survival skills to be tough enough to survive in the world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define toughness according to fear of survival, where I would judge myself to be tough if I would do anything it takes to ensure my own survival, even if it involves harming others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to adopt a tough character as a means to protect myself as the pained character underneath.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must be tough to survive in this world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define toughness according to the extent to which I am able to equally harm another if/when they make the first move.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from my responsibility for convincing others that they may make the first move to harm me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to partake in the role of victim which obviously attracts people to abuse the victim because I as victim am actually participating in the want/need/desire to be abused to validate my self definition as a victim of abuse.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create the potential to abuse others within/as me when I fear being abused by others, such that when this fear has accumulated for long enough, I will inevitably convince myself to abuse rather than be abused, in complete ignorance that the abuser and the victim complement each other in that one cannot exist without the other.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to value who makes the first move over self responsibility as the consideration of what I am living/applying to trigger such events/circumstances.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to search/seek for someone to blame when I value who made the first move.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react by/through being/becoming tough when a weak/vulnerable experience is triggered within/as me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to viciously attack others when others have triggered a weak/vulnerable experience within/as me, out of the excuse of self defence and the belief that I must be tough to survive in this world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the world as myself according to harshness/ruthlessness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define tough according to pictures and behaviours that I have judged to be tough.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define tough according to an imagined moment of dominance where I see myself dominate another person either actively by/through actively harming them, or passively by/through exuding/projecting a dangerous potential of harming them.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the ability to harm others is what defines how tough I am.

More on this character to come…

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

