Day 64: Innocent Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that when someone shouts or verbally attacks me, it is automatically because I did something wrong.

I commit myself to stop assuming that I have always done wrong, so that I may stop judging myself and instead remain here to face the reality I accepted and allowed through my ACTIONS.

I commit myself to show that what I think in my Mind does not determine what is here, therefore I commit myself to stop judging myself in my thoughts to instead face myself in the moment that another person shouts at me, to continue to face myself as what I accept and allow in every moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in shock and horror in being shouted at, investigating what I may have done wrong, and seeing nothing that I have done wrong according to me.

I commit myself to show that the reaction of shock and horror represents a point that I have feared to direct as myself, so have abdicated the decisions within that point to a Mind system, practically seen as a character programmed with various survival habits.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel wronged when/as another person shouts at me without me being aware of a reason for that person shouting at me.

I commit myself to show that at all times, I am in fact aware of who I am as the cause for my experience in every moment: what I have done to trigger other people to create certain specific events in my world that trigger reactions within/as my experience of myself in every moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am unaware of the reason for a person shouting at me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that to a certain degree, I cannot trust myself because there are others that can see more than me at the moment that I cannot see.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abdicate responsibility for me triggering another person to shout at me, when I react in shock and stupidity loop in the question, “What did I do wrong?!”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear having done something wrong, but remain completely unaware of what I did wrong.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear failing because I did not care about myself enough to reveal/expose to myself my responsibility for the outcomes I create in myself and my world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that other people are always more clever than me in certain contexts and therefore I cannot ever trust myself fully with the task of finding out what I have done wrong.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

