Adam's Journey Into Life

 

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to forget about my breath and within that to forget about my commitment to participate in physical reality.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize and understand that this is a physical existence and that if I stand before it as a witness in my mind then I cannot be anything but separated from reality, and as such not actually real.

 

I forgive myself that I lived a life in which through fear I have sought out means and ways to efficiently negate and to deny the responsibility that always has been here, and then to wonder in my mind why it is that I cannot easily speak or write self-honesty.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see and realize the…

View original post 247 more words

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

