An Artists Journey To Life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to continue with applying myself within taking responsibility for me and stopping the mind when I hit “lulls” in where my experience of myself goes into a “low” / “Lull” and then the back-chat follows, “when is this going to end” where I speak such backchat to manipulate myself into giving up and giving into the mind and indulging in the mind and the experiences of the mind.

I commit myself to stop using the lulls/lows as experience of myself as an apparently valid reason/excuse to stop applying myself and run and hide and escape in the mind, where in I have accepted and allowed myself to use this experience of myself as feeling low as a Back-Door to enter into the mind and stop applying myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself…

View original post 2,450 more words

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Martijn says:

    cool Kasper you’re walking the journey to life

Leave a Reply

