Day 66: “Knowledge Is Power” Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the more knowledge I obtain through whatever means and methods, the more powerful I become within myself and my world.

I commit myself to stop defining power according to a manifestation separate from who I am here, such as defining knowledge to be power.

I Commit myself to show that real power can only exist within/as the smaller as one moment of breath where I make a real decision to live/apply what is best for all, using the tools of self honesty, self forgiveness, self commitment statements, and breathing.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate power from the means and methods that I employ to gain power.

I commit myself to show that power is not within/as means and methods that are given to me or discovered by me within/as self interest.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to project power to be a future imagined scene where I picture myself living/applying the perfect means and methods to get what I desire the most to be/become more.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to diminish myself into a future projection when/as I participate in power as a future perfect picture in my head, such that I am no longer living but hoping to live in the future, and within this hoping that some magical external force will grant me everything I need to fulfill my hidden desires to fulfill my addiction to positive thoughts/emotions/feelings, in spite of not asking the question of what I am doing to myself if I am not living and applying myself in this moment in the task at hand.

I Commit myself to show that once I prove to myself that I can trust myself with the eternal task of practically assisting and supporting me, hoping for external influences to positively impact my life become unnecessary and can finally be seen for what they are = impractical, untrustworthy as a primary pillar of support, and an excuse not to live and apply/face myself NOW.

I commit myself to show that perfectly designed images in my thoughts do absolutely nothing in itself to affect my world and my reality. Therefore I commit myself to stop every perfect picture that I can dream up of internally because I ignore myself as who I really am within/as reality when entertaining a delusion.

I commit myself to show the simplicity of walking a process of self change – though it is not easy and will require deliberate decisions within/as myself – within/as walking with myself and the feedback I receive from/of myself in every moment of breath.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that it is acceptable to hurt other people through competition to gain power.

I commit myself to show that power within/as practical living is lost when I decide to hurt other people for personal gain because other people in fact reflect parts of myself, whether I like or dislike the parts revealed to me.

I Commit myself to show that the word power has been abused to hide a severe addiction to positive thinking/emotions/feelings, where addiction can be understood as a pure form of inferiority, creating positive and negative polarities between participating in the addiction and stopping the addiction.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide/suppress the want/need/desire to gain power by/through telling myself that I am gaining this power to ‘do good’ in myself and my world.

I commit myself to stop hiding and suppressing what I in fact want/need/desire in order to face myself as the want/need/desire through writing, self forgiveness, self commitment statements, and self corrective action.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to deny the harsh reality that I gain power because I am addicted to the feeling of gaining more and being/becoming more within/as gaining more power, such as gaining more knowledge to be better armed to take what I think I deserve.

I Commit myself to investigate who/what/how I am in relation to my addiction to positive thoughts/emotions/feelings, reflected in habits/patterns like wanting to gain more knowledge/information to be/become more.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to postpone ‘doing good’ by/through convincing myself of the belief that I will have time left to do good after I have taken the shortcut of devious and cunning means and methods to obtain the most knowledge and information.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that devious and cunning methods of gaining knowledge and information are shortcuts because I have seen other people use these methods and they are doing much better than I am.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to assume that other people gained the knowledge that they have only through means and methods that I have judged to be cunning and devious.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define something cunning and devious to represent habits/patterns I otherwise would never have imagined of because I would not allow myself to cheat so much.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place myself in an inferior position to virtually every person in the world out of the excuse that there will ALWAYS be a piece of knowledge and information they know that I don’t that could have served my greed.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in jealousy, comparison, and competition within/as the observation that there is something that another person knows, that I do not so I am not achieving the desired outcome while the other is.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself to be a failure within/as jealousy, comparison, and competition with another person that has more knowledge/information in a skill than I do, so I create a negative motivation within me as a bad emotion/experience to fuel my drive to succeed and resort to every form of cheating just to win and possess the most knowledge of all.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define obtaining knowledge as an act of anger/revenge on those that I interpret to have more knowledge than me, all of which is ultimately just excuses to fulfill my addiction to the positive feeling of earning/being/becoming MORE according to my thoughts/emotions/feelings as the Mind, in spite that where I am is within/as reality and not my thoughts.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

