Day 66: “With Power Comes Responsibility” Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that the more power I gain, the more obligations are imposed onto me by society to be a powerful being.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame society for me, imposing onto myself more and more specific obligations that I perceive to be a justifiable price for power, instead of realising that for ANY part of my experience to be real, that part must be able to exist alone here.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define power according to a sacrifice I make to myself within/as imposing more and more specific obligations onto me to apparently gain more power.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define power as myself according to victimizing myself to/towards my self responsibility, creating severe inner conflict/friction within me when I deliberately, within/as this self imposed limitation, try to step out of limitation in separation of myself: one part of me in fact creating my own limitation, and deliberately separating myself into a ‘good part’ of me trying to stop my own limitation by/through positive motivational thoughts/emotions/feelings under the name of success and survival of the fitter within/as being/becoming more than my neighbour, such as in the pursuit for happiness/knowledge/sexuality etc.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to derive pleasure within/as creating a contradiction within myself to fight anything/anyone to be/become a winner, while I alone am the cause for my entire experience of myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to conclude through excuses/justifications of knowledge/information that my self responsibility are obligations, such as the excuse/justification that everyone is unconditionally forced to develop similar skills according to what is valued as ‘the most’ in modern culture, so I must be forced to develop these skills, NOT me deciding to develop these skills; my world/reality apparently dictating to me what skills I must develop.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to deliberately do the opposite of what I KNOW is required to thrive in the world, out of the belief/excuse that I will only know that free choice exist if I am able to do the exact opposite of everything I have taught myself to blindly follow as strongly suggested by my environment, such as the general skill set that is expected from any person to succeed.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the extent of my power to direct myself is a question of doubt, within/as the belief that external influences are affecting how much power I have.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define power according to Energy as shown within/as thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that I as who I really am within/as Life is lost when/as I live the word ‘power’ according to the eternal pursuit for the most Energy within/as taking and living the most knowledge to be/become the most.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

