Day 69: Maniacal Genius Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that a passionate angry character is exactly what I need to lead my life to outcomes of success according to my own judgment.

I commit myself to show that everything that I believe I need within/as thoughts/emotions/feelings are all completely false because they all do not in fact consider reality and only consider the extent of my accepted and allowed fears and knowledge/information that I have programmed into myself beforehand.

I commit myself to stop relying on characters to live/apply myself effectively in my world because I realise that characters represent delusion as they can only exist when I think them up into existence.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to trust myself here alone to be the solution as what I need to lead my life.

I commit myself to show that who we really are are certainly not a unique mixture of characters, but instead are one and equal parts of Life that share one and equal responsibility for what the world is, by/through firstly living/applying who I really am within/as every moment of breath to stop the characters to realise what has always been here.

I commit myself to show that all calculations behind desires, decisions, opinions, and other manifestations of thoughts/emotions/feelings represent separation and are based in self interest.

I commit myself to show that unpredictability is an indication of reality because the reality is the future remains uncertain until I make a decision and live/apply it immediately.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself according to a dull character, so that I am atracted to dazzling characters as a passionate angry character.

I commit myself to show that dull or exciting, characters are all byproducts of self interest where one participated in these characters to win inevitably.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that to survive in the world, I must be a genius at something that no one else is yet, and that this is the only way to a life of peace and ease.

I commit myself to show that the conflict I experience within/as the pursuit of a life of peace is created by the characters I adopt, because each character is like a box I deliberately fit myself into out of self interest and fear of survival.

I commit myself to show that characters are not who I really am, and so I will never be able to direct myself in reality until I stop the characters to get to know who I really am.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself according to constantly and continuously comparing my actions to an idea of a genius.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am not as smart as others.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to be a genius at something out of fear of survival.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that if I do not accomplish tasks like a genius would, my survival is not guaranteed and therefore I fear not completing tasks perfectly as I have imagined in my thoughts.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

