Day 70: Sarcastic Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to immediately respond to other people from the starting point of deliberately identifying points about another that I have calculated to be a judgment about others, hidden in plain sight within/as sarcasm.

I commit myself to face myself as the process I had walked to justify my current relationship with sarcasm.

I commit myself to face the consequences I alone have accepted and allowed when I accepted and allowed my current relationship with sarcasm to continue as it is.

I commit myself to show that the outcomes of any given participation in any given moment can be seen clearly within/as my accepted and allowed motivations as starting point.

In this, I commit myself to apply myself one moment at a time to make sure that within/as the choice between self interest and equality, I am accumulating moments of living/applying what is best for all, starting with facing myself as who/what/how I am with no escape/backdoors.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear not understanding or recognizing sarcasm, such that my fear compounded into an obsession with speaking sarcastic remarks in my thoughts.

I commit myself to investigate what fears I have allowed to drive me to create every character that I have automated to participate for me, especially in moments of perceived danger, instead of exposing myself to my reality with no characters to hide behind.

I commit myself to show that fear driven obsessions to gain anything will not last because they are driven through polarities of achieving and not achieving, so no form of consistency will arise until I stop and instead move/direct myself according to asserting the decision of who I am.

In this, I commit myself to realign every moment to accumulate as a moment that I apply myself in real time as how time is actually walked – in the smaller as breath – instead of constantly applying delusions onto this physical reality such as beliefs/memories/judgments etc.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resort to sarcasm as a form of socially acceptable defence against other people’s words that I judge to be threatening.

I commit myself to stop separating myself from others within/as fighting against others, by/through facing myself first and before ever attributing observations onto others, to face myself first by/through seeing if I am clear within myself of reactions or not.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to derive pleasure from seeing another react negatively to my calculative statements designed to harm and mock others within/as sarcasm.

I commit myself to stop deriving pleasure from confirming my delusion within/as having others participate in similar delusions of belief/opinion/judgments.

I commit myself to show that every method that harm and mock others, such as sarcasm, cannot accumulate to outcomes that are best for all regardless of how good I feel or how hopeful I am within/as applying sarcasm to obtain/possess a positive experience.

I commit myself to show that I am always able to apply myself within/as this moment of breath to live the decision that is best for all, regardless of how I feel or experience myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the fear of losing my good image that I project and maintain in front of people to play as motivation to be sarcastic and make deliberately offensive remarks to/towards people, which are in fact mocking remarks about myself.

I commit myself to stop comparing myself to a good image that I participate within through thoughts/emotions/feelings because I am not just a pretty picture.

I commit myself to show that who I really am is reflected within/as my actions that indicate the extent to which I see/realise/understand my responsibility as a living being to create and support a world that is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must constantly and continuously practice sarcasm to prove to myself that I in fact understand sarcasm, in reaction to a memory of myself fearing that I do not understand sarcasm as a sophisticated piece of knowledge/information that I wanted/needed/desired at the time.

I commit myself to show that applying knowledge/information that convince me to compromise myself and my decisions to trust the decisions of others as people and thoughts/emotions/feelings is the complete opposite of growth as a living being.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define sarcasm according to a desirable trait within/as a person if they are likeable and therefore I practiced sarcasm frequently in the fear of not being likeable.

Sarcastic Character

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to immediately respond to other people from the starting point of deliberately identifying points about another that I have calculated to be a judgment about others, hidden in plain sight within/as sarcasm.

I Commit myself to face myself as the process I had walked to justify my current relationship with sarcasm.

I Commit myself to face the consequences I alone have accepted and allowed when I accepted and allowed my current relationship with sarcasm to continue as it is.

I commit myself to show that the outcomes of any given participation in any given moment can be seen clearly within/as my accepted and allowed motivations as starting point.

In this, I commit myself to apply myself one moment at a time to make sure that within/as the choice between self interest and equality, I am accumulating moments of living/applying what is best for all, starting with facing myself as who/what/how I am with no escape/backdoors.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear not understanding or recognizing sarcasm, such that my fear compounded into an obsession with speaking sarcastic remarks in my thoughts.

I commit myself to investigate what fears I have allowed to drive me to create every character that I have automated to participate for me, especially in moments of perceived danger, instead of exposing myself to my reality with no characters to hide behind.

I commit myself to show that fear driven obsessions to gain anything will not last because they are driven through polarities of achieving and not achieving, so no form of consistency will arise until I stop and instead move/direct myself according to asserting the decision of who I am.

In this, I Commit myself to realign every moment to accumulate as a moment that I apply myself in real time as how time is actually walked – in the smaller as breath – instead of constantly applying delusions onto this physical reality such as beliefs/memories/judgments etc.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resort to sarcasm as a form of socially acceptable defence against other people’s words that I judge to be threatening.

I Commit myself to stop separating myself from others within/as fighting against others, by/through facing myself first and before ever attributing observations onto others, to face myself first by/through seeing if I am clear within myself of reactions or not.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to derive pleasure from seeing another react negatively to my calculative statements designed to harm and mock others within/as sarcasm.

I Commit myself to stop deriving pleasure from confirming my delusion within/as having others participate in similar delusions of belief/opinion/judgments.

I Commit myself to show that every method that harm and mock others, such as sarcasm, cannot accumulate to outcomes that are best for all regardless of how good I feel or how hopeful I am within/as applying sarcasm to obtain/possess a positive experience.

I Commit myself to show that I am always able to apply myself within/as this moment of breath to live the decision that is best for all, regardless of how I feel or experience myself.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the fear of losing my good image that I project and maintain in front of people to play as motivation to be sarcastic and make deliberately offensive remarks to/towards people, which are in fact mocking remarks about myself.

I commit myself to stop comparing myself to a good image that I participate within through thoughts/emotions/feelings because I am not just a pretty picture.

I Commit myself to show that who I really am is reflected within/as my actions that indicate the extent to which I see/realise/understand my responsibility as a living being to create and support a world that is best for all.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I must constantly and continuously practice sarcasm to prove to myself that I in fact understand sarcasm, in reaction to a memory of myself fearing that I do not understand sarcasm as a sophisticated piece of knowledge/information that I wanted/needed/desired at the time.

I commit myself to show that applying knowledge/information that convince me to compromise myself and my decisions to trust the decisions of others as people and thoughts/emotions/feelings is the complete opposite of growth as a living being.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define sarcasm according to a desirable trait within/as a person if they are likeable and therefore I practiced sarcasm frequently in the fear of not being likeable.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

