Day 73: Threatened Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that when I observe other people talking about me, that I might be threatened so I must defend myself at all cost.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am defenceless and therefore vulnerable to all attack when I choose to stop fighting within/as ambition, and instead remain here within/as what I have done to myself such as the exact position I have placed myself in relationship to people/events/circumstances.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in anger when/as I realise that I have stopped myself participating in ambition, out of the fear that if I am not ambitious enough, the competition will run over me ruthlessly and I will end up as an absolute loser.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to speed up time when/as I have accepted and allowed a negative emotional experience to define me in this moment here with myself, when/as I whine/complain about how slowly time is moving.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I place myself in the greatest amount of danger and sacrifice when I accept myself being in the position I am currently in fact living, as a direct consequence of my acceptances and allowances up until this moment in time.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that sacrifice is necessary from the understanding that I must always apparently violate my own common sense as sacrifice to achieve anything in my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear not moving myself to do anything to practically assist and support me/do anything of value.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that unless I am ambitious, I will not move or do anything of value to practically assist or support me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that moving myself can only be done by/through emotional/feeling motivation, instead of realising that moving myself is always only a decision plus an actual doing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to run away from my own reflection as a specific person/event/circumstance when I feel threatened.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that the only way to stop feeling threatened is to face the entirety of what I Have created in my image and likeness, as the world I experience and live within/as on a daily basis literally; the answer as myself always here but for excuses, I always miss the answer in an ironic attempt to be clever and smart.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to portray myself to be clever and smart, within/as habits/patterns such as constantly searching for shortcuts to complete a single task.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to be smart out of the fear of not being smart enough to win against the competition as my entire world to just survive as the bare minimum, let alone suceed at all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse my own creativity to be/become as smart as I possibly can, in finding every method to portray and be/become as sly and devious as I can be to deter others from lying/cheating/deceiving me in the competitive world I am constantly immersed within/as.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear others lying/cheating/deceiving me in every way if I am not sly or devious at all, and within this I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being lied/cheated/deceived if I make absolutely no effort/action to be sly and devious.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

