Day 74: Dealing With Being Threatened

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the only way to diffuse a dangerous situation is by/through smiling.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fall back on every positive behaviour I have programmed myself with when/as I face a dangerous situation, such as smiling.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that the only way to stop a threatening situation from harming me is to practice and copy every form of positivity imaginable and hoping for the best.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to shift from being here in physical time to being in the Mind’s time wherein I spend physical time thinking about what is here.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think about what is here as if thinking will ever bring about a practical solution to what is here, when I face myself within/as a threatening situation.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to run away/hide/suppress what is here when I face myself within/as a situation that I do not know how to handle, meaning I do not have as many preconceived ideas about handling the situation.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want/need/desire to be angry when/as I am threatened out of fear of being harmed, in the belief that if/when I am angry, I will do everything it takes to protect myself from danger.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create an artificial rush to find a solution to a situation, especially when it is a situation I do not already know how to handle from memory, such that instead of remaining here within/as myself, I immediately cling onto any piece of knowledge/information I have convinced myself to be true about the situation, in the rush to find a solution.

 

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

