Day 75: “I’m Doing This For You” Character

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the only meaningful/valuable actions are actions that are specifically done for others, where even the motivation to apply the action became reliant on the other person’s acceptances and allowances.

I commit myself to show that the beginning of any form of giving starts with giving myself back to myself, as the words/values I require living to lead a life that is practically walked.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to demonize actions that are specifically done for oneself alone, and call such actions selfish, in spite of not even having the courage to investigate the actual consequences of such actions.

I commit myself to stop fearing my own actions that I see/realise/understand I am doing for myself, and myself alone; no one else first.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being/becoming selfish.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame people/events/circumstances for what I have accepted and allowed in my life, as is faced daily in my daily experience of myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to expect some form of exchange within/as doing something for someone, within/as words such as charity, giving, generosity, and empathy.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to expect, in excitement, a positive reward given to me because I have apparently given to others when I did something for them, where the only reason I would do what I did is if the other person were there to give me something in return.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that my giving is only real when another person confirms my giving to be real within/as words describing how generous/good I apparently am.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see/realise/understand I cannot give to others what I have not even given to myself first.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

