Day 76: I’m Doing This For You Character Continued

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that when someone does not prove their gratefulness for what I did/am doing, what I did is automatically worthless and meaningless.

I commit myself to stop relying on other people’s reactions to my actions to determine the worth of my actions.

I commit myself to see/realise/understand that within/as the Physical, my action’s worth is already determined within/as what is best for all, so that the value of my actions remain no matter what other people/events/circumstances interpret my actions to be, because all interpretations do not change the physical manifested consequences of my actions.

I commit myself to walk the process to stand one and equal to what is here by/through remaining within/as the smaller, in the common sense that the smaller create and reflect the greater, such that in any given moment of breath, I am actually able to see the general direction my life is headed within/as the actions I accept and allow within/as that moment alone.

In this, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in a war created in my thoughts within/as believing that the value of my actions are determined by others, so that either way – valuable or worthless – I give myself excuse and justification to participate in backchat within/as positive energy experience awareness.

I commit myself to show that I am deliberately participating in spite as creating conflict/friction when I accept and allow myself to define the value of my actions according to what others think about my actions.

In this, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself participate in backchat in spite that I have absolutely no immediate realisation of why/how these thoughts were designed in the first place, and were given to me by my Mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define my actions – when, where, how, why, and what I do – according to other people’s reactions to me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise the deliberate giving away of the responsibility of my own actions when/as I depend on another before I act.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to rely on the backchat as internal conversations in my head to act, in spite that only I am considered in/as my internal conversations.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that security of my life is determined by what I do to others in separation of what I do unto myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being reprimanded/punished if what I do to others is not to their liking/preferences.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a past live memory moment to define me where I had a negative experience of being shouted at for doing something not to my parent’s liking.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being on someone’s bad side for what I did for myself, from the perspective that I did it within/as the immediacy of a moment of breath.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to attempt to separate myself from the immediacy of an action, such that I deliberately create space/separation between my action and consideration within/as my action; always a well defined defence as pause between what I do and what I think.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

