Day 77: I’m Doing This For You, Self Commitment Statements

I commit myself to investigate the excuses/justifications I have created to abdicate the outcomes of my actions to/towards what other people do/express.

I commit myself to stop believing other people apparently have enough power over me to dictate what actions and therefore what outcomes I create for my life.

I commit myself to take back my own power, that I have squandered to/towards others, to direct and dictate my actions and therefore be responsible for the outcomes that I create.

I commit myself to show that the beginning of any form of giving starts wit
h giving myself back to myself, as the words/values I require living to lead a life that is practically walked.

I commit myself to show that living starts with living for oneself.

I commit myself to show that living always starts with Self first, and that if I cannot even give to myself what I require to practically walk my life, I have nothing to give to anyone, including myself until I decide to apply myself for myself first.

I commit myself to stop fearing my own actions that I see/realise/understand I am doing for myself, and myself alone; no one else first.

I commit myself to show that an action with an expectation to/towards others attached is an indication that I have not actually considered myself first and have compromised myself because I deliberately left a backdoor for another person to screw up my life with the right input/expression throughout a day.

I commit myself to apply/live actions from a starting point of Self, instead of applying/living actions that are in fact reactions to my own wants/needs/desires; because I felt driven to act after enough participation in my wants/needs/desires.

I commit myself to give back to myself the authority to make my own decisions.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

