Day 78: Copycat!

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I will be reprimanded and punished if I do not adhere to the social norms that each person worship without a single question being asked about the consequences of certain patterns of behaviour.

When I am thinking about what would be socially acceptable/normal/desirable, I stop, I breathe.  I realise and accept that considering what is ‘socially acceptable’ in exchange for considering my own acceptances and allowances as myself = participating in the Mind, and the Mind as thoughts/emotions/feelings is what misled me to positions of self compromise and self sabotage from the beginning.  I accept and allow myself to stop considering social norms/what is socially desirable when, in self honesty, I see/realise that within this consideration I have actually participated in the fear of loss: because for example, I may have been caring/fearing social norms because while they are tools to make myself the best, they are therefore also tools that can be coordinated by others to make me lose everything.

I commit myself to stop abdicating the feedback I receive from others about my expression to others in blame/spite.

I commit myself to show that others do not make me/force me to lose; when I speak this statement, I am giving myself excuses/justifications to blame/spite others to avoid facing my responsibility in the matter.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to imply that I as who I really am behind the copied behaviours am totally unacceptable, when I believe that I must copy what is here as the behaviour of the majority, to win favours from the majority in the name of my own survival.

I commit myself to stop copying other people’s behaviours and looks from the starting point of using this ability as a weapon to compete against others and fight/compete until I have proven to others that I am one of the best.

I commit myself to stop abusing my own creativity to improve my character as a means to compete and survive by/through brutally asserting myself to be one of the best, in that defining other people to be apparently inferior to me.  Without inferior beings, I cannot be seen as one of the best.

I commit myself to stop participating in the behaviour of constantly fearing being inferior and losing, that is triggered when I fight within myself to find more behaviours/patterns to integrate to be/become a better character, to gain a better reward for every unit of effort and time I place into tasks/activities.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am being forced by the world to copy and be like everyone else in the world, in terms of having similar habits/patterns of living and interests, because if I am not like others I will not gain the support of others, that every person requires to live in this world.

When I feel like I am forced to copy the behaviour of others to fit in and survive, I stop, I breathe, I realise and accept that the sudden urge to act (as copy other people) has a mind of its own because I have separated myself from the desire that drive this urge, where the desire is actually a fear that was activated as the fear of not surviving unless I be/become more than what I am now in comparison to others.  I do not accept or allow myself to copy other people’s behaviours when it has not been a decision I made, but instead a decision that was made for me by my own accepted and allowed fear of loss.  I do not accept or allow my own fears to blind me and dominate my decisions.  I accept and allow myself to remain here, breathing, to remain aware of the consequences that will manifest if I participate in any action from the starting point of fear: I do not consider practical reality and only obsess about how to hide/suppress my own fear wherein all I see within myself is fear.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that the only way to form relationships with other people is to be like other people and share similar personality traits and patterns of behaviours.

I commit myself to stop hiding/suppressing the habits/behaviours that I already accepted and allowed to define who I am, so that I can actually work with myself to stop the slavery that is currently here under guises/masks of authority.

I commit myself to see/realise/understand that the only reality that exists is the one that I accepted and allowed, so I will never work with what is real and make a real impact/change in myself until I see my own acceptances and allowances for what they are, within/as the consequences that I face daily for what I accept and allow one moment at a time.

I commit myself to show that the ONLY way to produce and have relationships that accumulate into outcomes that are best for all, is if I change my own living example to what is best for all; I am not changing myself to what is best for all when I blindly and recklessly copy other people in fear of losing my own life as I see that most of my life is comprised of these relationships because I do not consider what is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define belongingness according to a picture where I see myself visually similar to a group of people, which requires altering and copying the physical appearance and behaviour of others to look like I belong in a group.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in shock and surprise within/as the constant and continuous observation that people participate in patterns of behaviour without a single moment of hesitation or consideration of the consequences that are manifested for everyone when such patterns are being supported through each one’s participation in them, such as the search for the perfect look to attract desirable relationships.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give my power away to the judgment of others when/as I participate in the fear of what others may do to me if they do not like me, and within this the fear of death within/as the constant drive to compete with other people to survive.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

