Day 79: “Am I In The Right Place?” Character

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that when I feel lost, I must therefore not know what to do with myself.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that if I do not match any of the typical positive stereotypes of how a human being live, I am not in the right place and am lost.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear death if I cannot identify myself in any of the typical patterns of how a human being lives.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to value being like stereotypes more than working with myself to be/become a living example that can practically walk a process of self honesty.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that who I am is within/as stereotypes, such that if I do not fit any stereotype, I do not know what to do with myself.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am lost when I cannot find myself in any of the stereotypes that I can think of.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define belongingness as comfort according to how well I am able to please others through portraying various stereotypes.

To be continued

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 79: “Am I In The Right Place?” Character

  1. Pingback: Day 80: What is a “Right Place” To Be In? | Kasper's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

