Day 80: What is a “Right Place” To Be In?

This is a continuation from Day 79: “Am I In The Right Place?” Character

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that ‘being in the right place’ is only true when I have a positive feeling that I have convinced myself will last forever.

I commit myself to stop the belief that who I am is merely a positive energy experience.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am not in the right place when the positive feelings are only fleeting while I spend most of my time in preparation for the positive feeling in generating deliberate conflict/friction with what is here to create a winner as myself and a loser as everyone and everything else.

When/as I doubt that I am in the right place or feel extremely uncomfortable in a moment, I stop, I breathe.  I realise and accept that asking if I am in the right place or not is a self manipulation tactic to voice more thoughts/emotions/feelings in the self interest of not facing myself as negative/neutral/positive energy experience and to in fact delay/procrastinate in the daily task of realising what really matters.

I Commit myself to STOP The delusion I have created in relation to the phrase, right place, by/through using the tools of writing, self forgiveness, and self commitment statements as a MEANS to apply/live myself within/as DOING the corrective actions in real time, facing the real difficulty of walking the process = the moment when all preparation to face consequences is tested within/as one moment of whether or not I DO the corrective action, and COMMIT to the self correction as a lifetime commitment.

I Commit myself to show the simplicity of self change of just DOING IT, as DOING the corrective action, for just ONE moment, and then every ONE moment as physical confirmation that I am in fact applying myself to face myself in self hONEesty.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am not in the right place when what I want reality to be does not match what reality is in fact showing/revealing in detail of/as one moment of breath.

When/as I believe that I am not in the right place, with feeling uncomfortable as one indication, I stop, I breathe.  I realise and accept that to search for a ‘right place’ implies that I am searching for the right place to avoid the bad place.

I commit myself to show that the right AND bad place I have defined within self interest are equally important in facing myself as the entirety of how/why I am facing myself with my world as direct reflection of my acceptance and allowance of self interest to possess me.

I Forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that when I experience a negative emotion the majority of the time – while holding onto a desire for more positive experiences – I am apparently in the wrong place.

When/as I desire something that is obviously not already here as a living experience, I stop, I breathe.  I realise and accept that to want/need/desire anything else than what is already here is in fact an act of self denial and self dishonesty/self disrespect, because what is here is a direct consequence of the totality of my acceptances and allowances in every moment; to deny/ignore this for the temptation of being/having MORE = denying what I am actually accepting and allowing, to manipulate myself with thoughts/emotions/feelings.

I Commit myself to STOP my accepted and allowed constant participation in the drive/pursuit/chase for MORE.

I commit myself to show that the drive/pursuit/chase for more is a function of participating in thoughts/emotions/feelings that become excuses/justifications to remain in the obsession to have/be/become more, at the direct expense of what makes Life on Earth possible.

I Commit myself to stop participating in the thoughts/emotions/feelings that convince me that I am worthless enough to do everything it takes to take in self interest to become more.  As such, achieving the most by/through relying on thoughts for motivation is only made possible by fearing losing everything the most, because this is the nature of Energy within/as thoughts/emotions/feelings: fear as negative energy experience create the deliberate conflict/friction (spite) necessary, that accumulate into neutral energy experience (uncertainty of what to do with the fear), into positive energy experience (having a thought to participate in to appease our own fears).

I commit myself to show that thought is a consequence that is experienced only after going through negative energy experience, then neutral energy experience, into positive energy experience, and that the cycle only stops when I face my own self interest to face what I have accepted and allowed to define existence.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the ‘right place’ according to a positive feeling experience in my Mind.

When I see myself judging myself according to wanting/needing/desiring to preserve a positive feeling experience, such as when I question whether I am in the right place, I stop, I breathe.  I realise and accept that who I really am is within/as one moment of acceptances and allowances where I will always want to do what is best for all, and apply what works best for all, because I accumulate one and equal physical manifested consequences according to what I accept and allow in EVERY moment.

I Commit myself to see/realise/understand that who I am is determined by what I accept and allow in every moment of breath, and regardless of my awareness of this point or not, I have been exposed from the beginning because the world give one and equal consequences to what I accept and allow.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

