Day 81: Listening Intently

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that to listen to someone, I have to convince myself that I am inferior and therefore have motivation to listen.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the belief that I am wasting my time listening to someone when they are speaking about things I have already walked through, or are providing perspectives I already know.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to listen to others from the starting point of wanting/needing/desiring to learn something from them to improve my character and increase my chances of survival.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I am learning when/as I listen to what other people are saying intently, such that I define myself to be a good learner when I listen.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define listening according to a survival mechanism wherein only when I fear losing myself, for example not listening to something that could have improved my character, do I listen.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define listening according to a reaction within/as fear of survival and fear of loss, instead of accepting and allowing myself to listen as a deliberate decision I make.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define listening according to an action designed to take/steal from others as myself, implying that I am inferior and the other is superior.

About Kasper Kwan

Currently supporting myself in the process of establishing my words in the physical principles of Oneness and Equality. Had to start this process because I have allowed and accepted my words to be established in the mental idea of self-interest/greed, and only realised this recently.
This entry was posted in 7 Year Journey To Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

